I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation

Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation Reviews

MC008LL/A
Add Alert For Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$260 - $300 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!!!!!!!
 
Greatest device ever now I want an iPhone because this thing does everything my 56 year old dad loves it it's simple to use but it has lots of advanced features. One awesome thing it will do is save/take a screen shot no matter what screen you are on (by holding down home and pushing sleep/wake) AWESOME and tottaly worth it. see the picture it's a screen shot.

Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation review by lovemymusic123 can be read at Walmart
 
lovemymusic123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2010
User Location: FL
Review From: User Review
 
116% (14 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
FAFSA WINNER
 
This item was a prize for encouraging the kids to file their FAFSA. When they heard what was being raffled off, I had record number of students applying. This is obviously a "hot" item that kids love.

Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation review by RHSTigers can be read at Walmart
 
RHSTigers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2010
User Location: Roseville, CA
Review From: User Review
 
116% (14 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Easy to use. Meets my needs. Replacing a Palm Z22

Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation review by rjl50 can be read at Walmart
 
rjl50
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
115% (15 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extremely worth it!
 
Okay, I wanted an XBOX-360, but then I heard about the Ipod Touch 3g. So I checked it out, and well, loved it!!! So I bought it and I couldn't believe how exellent of a product it was!!! I love it!!! U should get one!!!

Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation review by IpodTouch3gLover can be read at Walmart
 
IpodTouch3gLover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
111% (19 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
more that expected
 
i bought this ipod for my 13yr daughter..she of course loves it..it does more that i thougt.. i didnt know it had wifi capiblites. so she can get on the internet since we have wireless router. so im very pleased with the product.

Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation review by porkchop77 can be read at Walmart
 
porkchop77
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2009
User Location: wichita, ks
Review From: User Review
 
110% (41 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
iApprove!
 
I purchased the 32G three days ago at my local store and I'm very pleased with it. I purchased it to replace my four year old iPod Video and this was worth the price. Set up was very easy, it responds excellent to my touch and the sound and graphics are awesome.

Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation review by pizzaguyri can be read at Walmart
 
pizzaguyri
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2009
User Location: Providence, RI
Review From: User Review
 
110% (11 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
MAAAN!!!
 
I LOVE THIS GADGET! It's my music player, computer, t.v., calendar, alarm clock, etc. I was on the fence for a long time because of the price, but I am so glad that I made the choice to purchase this. I definitely recommend buying it from walmart.com if anyone else is looking at the price. The ipod minus the apps that I've downloaded is wonderful. A great purchase!

Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation review by djw0575 can be read at Walmart
 
djw0575
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2010
User Location: Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
110% (11 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Thrilled
 
I love this ipod touch. The versatility and usefulness is impressive. I sing with sound tracks and the quality of sound is so impressive that people listening don't realize the music is from a ipod. The wifi and blue tooth features work great. What a bonus to have a small hand held computer in your pocket. Great product, great value!

Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation review by jdmc can be read at Walmart
 
jdmc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2010
User Location: Mathews VA
Review From: User Review
 
110% (11 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My first MP3 Player
 
I love this Ipod. Fairly easy to use. The only negative is there is no documentation included in the package and you have to get online to get the help documents. Otherwise, great product and great price.

Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation review by ladyjays can be read at Walmart
 
ladyjays
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2009
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
109% (23 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE IT!!!!!
 
My son got an ipod touch for Christmas, and my husband was wanting to borrow it so much that I decided he needed one too. Its SO much more fun than a regular ipod, and I got it on Walmart.com for $20 less than I could find it anywhere else. The site to store service worked out great-I will definitely use this service again!

Apple MC008LL/A iPod touch 32GB 3rd Generation review by margie52 can be read at Walmart
 
margie52
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2010
User Location: georgia
Review From: User Review
 
109% (23 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2770 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter