I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector

Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector Reviews

4000  |  Ventura 4000
Add Alert For Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$146 - $729 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Lightweight, but.......
 


Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector review by BJ can be read at Staples
 
BJ
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lightweight, but.......
 
Yes, it's lightweight (and somewhat portable), but this is nowhere near constucted to the quality of other more standard overhead projectors.The focusing lense fell off twice, and it is best attached with a special screwdriver. More importantly, the rerlecting mirror was very sensitive (and loose). DO NOT TOUCH once set!I could not get the case to "lock" in place for transport.These problem might be solved with better instructions (which were scant), and I'm not used to having to call ...

Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector review by BJ can be read at Staples
 
BJ
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2007
User Location: Santa Monica, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lightweight, but.......
 
Yes, it's lightweight (and somewhat portable), but this is nowhere near constucted to the quality of other more standard overhead projectors.The focusing lense fell off twice, and it is best attached with a special screwdriver. More importantly, the rerlecting mirror was very sensitive (and loose). DO NOT TOUCH once set!I could not get the case to "lock" in place for transport.These problem might be solved with better instructions (which were scant), and I'm not used to having to call for help o...

Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector review by BJ can be read at Quill
 
BJ
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2007
User Location: Santa Monica, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not quality constructed
 
We bought this product to use for church. The construction is really not good. The lens adjuster has broken and come off several times and the arm itself fell down on the glass. We will not purchase another, from this maker, again.

Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector review by william can be read at Staples
 
william
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not quality constructed
 
We bought this product to use for church. The construction is really not good. The lens adjuster has broken and come off several times and the arm itself fell down on the glass. We will not purchase another, from this maker, again.

Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector review by william can be read at Staples
 
william
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2008
User Location: connecticut
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not quality constructed
 
We bought this product to use for church. The construction is really not good. The lens adjuster has broken and come off several times and the arm itself fell down on the glass. We will not purchase another, from this maker, again.

Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector review by william can be read at Quill
 
william
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2008
User Location: connecticut
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dissapointed
 
Although the product was light weight and did not take up too much space the quality of material it is made of are poor,for the price a piece broke when setting it up before I even used it. Also the range of how large you can get the image was poor.

Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector review by Shannon can be read at Staples
 
Shannon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dissapointed
 
Although the product was light weight and did not take up too much space the quality of material it is made of are poor,for the price a piece broke when setting it up before I even used it. Also the range of how large you can get the image was poor.

Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector review by Shannon can be read at Staples
 
Shannon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2011
User Location: Indianapolis, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disappointed
 
We ordered for an employee whom is not able to lift much weight and who gives presentations but it's flimsy construction resulted in her not being able to use it. the Mirrored focasing head is loose and therefor not useable.

Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector review by Sheryl C. can be read at Staples
 
Sheryl C.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pricey but works well
 
My seminar company employs instructors that still prefer overheads to digital projectors, unfortunately. We've tried many, many different kinds and have purchased dozens in our search for one that works well. So far, the Apollo 4000 has been the most reliable portable unit we could find. We've only had one over-heat issue on a unit that had been in service for almost 4 weeks each month, 3 to 6 hours daily, for almost 15 months. Not bad when renting one costs $40 to $80 per day. We've purcha...

Apollo Ventura 4000 Presentation Ventura Portable Overhead Projector review by Christian J. Moore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christian J. Moore
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter