I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots

APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots Reviews

VB320-BL1616
Add Alert For APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$81 - $112 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Cash drawer
 
Great value , easy to interface and use

APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots review by Grant z. can be read at Staples
 
Grant z.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
NO WIRE TO ATTACH CAME
 
NO WIRE TO ATTACH CAME WITH THE PRODUCT AND STAPLES HELP ON THE MATTER WAS LETS SAY I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO FOR YOU

APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots review by Joe R. can be read at Staples
 
Joe R.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very pleased!
 
I bought this product to use with the Square Register POS setup. To make this setup work properly, I purchased the follwoing:Star Micronics 39463110 Monochrome Printer and
APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots review by shae can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shae
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
APG Cash Drawer Comes With Amazing Customer Service
 
Not only does this product do what it is intended for, but the distributor I purchased through, SummitCore Technologies LLC, is one of the best I have had the pleasure of working with. They delivered on time as well as replied promptly to any questions I had with direct emails or phone calls. By purchasing this item, my small business received an excellant product and the best customer service anyone could ask for.

APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots review by JN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome with Square
 
Set up was very simple. I combined this with a printer and cable, and boom! Square powered register live within 10 minutes. Very good quality.

APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots review by Fred Posner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fred Posner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good for Price!
 
We were very impressed with how quickly we got this item. It was the next day! It is a little lighter weight than what we wanted but really that's not that big a deal. Over all we are pleased with this purchase. For the price it was worth it for us.

APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots review by Jen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I needed!
 
Product arrived promptly after I ordered it, packaged very well, everything included. I am very pleased for the service and the product, highly recommend!

APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots review by Puppy Power can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Puppy Power
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty good!
 
Item arrived quickly. It is smaller than a regular drawer, but I probably didnt read the entire description well. Drawer works great with my ipad

APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots review by Payton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Payton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Well made, high quality product
 
I spent years in jobs that included lots of cash handling. This cash drawer is the nicest I've seen. It's solid build will last for years and its finish is just lovely. It triggers cleanly and the drawer all but shoots out when triggered. I'm very pleased.

APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots review by Tony Cuozzo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tony Cuozzo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very simple and reliable
 
I bought this in conjunction with the receipt printer recommended by Square. I had been using the Ipad for farmers markets and as a test in the store, however, with my contract for CC processing coming up for renewal, I decided that the Ipad/Square/printer/cash drawer were working so well together that I could cancel my old processing and use Square exclusively. This has probably been the best move I've made in the past 5 years. The drawer works seamlessly with the Ipad and the printer. Of cours...

APG Cash Drawer VB320-BL1616 Vasario Cash Drawer, 16" x 16", with Media Slots review by Bread Guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bread Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  125 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter