I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black

APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black Reviews

H10BLK  |  APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V
Add Alert For APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$180 - $350 (43 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very well built product
 
I purchased the APC H10 to protect and condition the power line for my new amplifier, pre-amp, CD & Blu-ray. All NAD equipment, as well as my 50" Panasonic plasma TV. I have had the H10 for about 9 weeks now. This product has several positive reviews from consumers and professionals alike. Do some research online and you will find this out for yourself. Before I installed it into my stereo rack I opened the case to see the electronics inside. The first thing you see is a very large toroidi...

APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black review by 2 Channel Audio Fan can be read at B&H Photo
 
2 Channel Audio Fan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2009
User Location: Kansas City, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very well built product
 
I purchased the APC H10 to protect and condition the power line for my new amplifier, pre-amp, CD & Blu-ray. All NAD equipment, as well as my 50 Panasonic plasma TV. I have had the H10 for about 9 weeks now. This product has several positive reviews from consumers and professionals alike. Do some research online and you will find this out for yourself. Before I installed it into my stereo rack I opened the case to see the electronics inside. The first thing you see is a very large toroidial tran...

APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black review by 2 Channel Audio Fan can be read at B&H Photo
 
2 Channel Audio Fan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2009
User Location: Kansas City, MO
Review From: User Review
 
A must have for serious electronics
 
I am using this to power/protect about my living room AV equipment. I wouldn't run my equipment without it.

APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black review by Always_busy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Always_busy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2013
User Location: Jackson, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Completly Satisfied
 
I use this to provide clean power to my home theater consisting of a projector, reciever, bose acoustamass sub, BR-DVD player, video game consoles, etc. So far, even with everything powered up and booming I've only lit the 40% led for load. My system has never looked/sounded better even in spite of some very long speaker wire runs (about 65 feet in conduit). As for the quality, the APC is well built and sturdy to say the least. This is quality piece of equiptment from a top company, so you c...

APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black review by Hockeyfan333 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Hockeyfan333
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2010
User Location: Raleigh, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product for Home Theaters
 
I love this product. I recently built a home theater with a 54 inch plasma, blu-ray player, surround sound, wii, and DirecTV DVR and this protects my investment. The automatic power regulator/conditioner has already had to kick in a few times when the power coming from my outlet dipped. Easy to set up and start using. Seems pricy compared to basic surge protection but with my investment was a small price to pay for piece of mind.[...]

APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black review by Dave from Iowa can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dave from Iowa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2009
User Location: Davenport, IA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
2nd time to purchase
 
This is my second one of these. The old one gave up after 10 years. Wish I could have one in every room with electronic devices.

APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black review by Superman can be read at Best Buy
 
Superman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
2nd time to purchase
 
This is my second one of these. The old one gave up after 10 years. Wish I could have one in every room with electronic devices.

APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black review by Superman can be read at Best Buy
 
Superman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
2nd time to purchase
 
This is my second one of these. The old one gave up after 10 years. Wish I could have one in every room with electronic devices.

APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black review by Superman can be read at Best Buy
 
Superman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Looks nice, seems to work
 
My previous high-end head unit died by degrees: first the video processor, then advanced sound modes. Then I replaced it with a new unit.I was initially baffled by this until I realized our power flickers all the time, and I think it just couldn't take it any longer. And now the new unit was getting exposed to the same ride.Installed the APC and nothing flickers any longer. Not a very exciting product, but I'm sure it's doing its job. The blueray player used to have a funny little pause after la...

APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black review by sjs can be read at B&H Photo
 
sjs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2012
User Location: Westford, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertised.
 
I just put together a new A/V system and the picture quality is outstanding with the H10 in the loop.

APC APC AV Black 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120V AV 1kVA H Type Power Conditioner 120VAC Black review by GS can be read at B&H Photo
 
GS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2010
User Location: Albuquerque
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  123 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter