I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector)

APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) Reviews

NBWL0355  |  NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector)
Add Alert For APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1123 - $3314 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This stuff looks really cool. Sadly I don't have any to play with. I wish that I did. Very neat.

APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) review by Scott Alan Miller can be read at CDW
 
Scott Alan Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Does the trick - gives a view into our network room.

APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) review by ULNetwork can be read at CDW
 
ULNetwork
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Really old enviroment monitoring technology, but it still works.

APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) review by BWelmers can be read at CDW
 
BWelmers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Used to view NetBotz environmental monitoring appliances configuration and status

APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) review by Geoff6159 can be read at CDW
 
Geoff6159
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic APC Product
 
Fantastic camera with all the sensors you need to protect your network,

APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) review by ZigZag can be read at CDW
 
ZigZag
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2017
User Location: Dublin, OH
Review From: User Review
 
Can't beat NetBotz for peace of mind!
 
I've had customer that have experienced critical overheating issues within their server environment. Installed NetBotz and have had no issues since then becasuse they KNOW what their environmental conditions are. I recommend them to everyone! - This model with the integrated camera offers another great security feature!

APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) review by MT2020 can be read at CDW
 
MT2020
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2017
User Location: Kansas City, KS
Review From: User Review
 
not bad!
 
This served my purpose, the frame rate is fantastic and aesthetically it is very nice as well. Overall happy.

APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) review by osudk33d9dkk can be read at CDW
 
osudk33d9dkk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2018
User Location: Mentor, OH 44060, USA
Review From: User Review
 
not bad!
 
This served my purpose, the frame rate is fantastic and aesthetically it is very nice as well. Overall happy.

APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) review by osudk328fjj can be read at Jet.com
 
osudk328fjj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2018
User Location: Mentor, OH 44060, USA
Review From: User Review
 
not bad!
 
This served my purpose, the frame rate is fantastic and aesthetically it is very nice as well. Overall happy.

APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) review by osudk342cfjjcc can be read at Jet.com
 
osudk342cfjjcc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2018
User Location: Mentor, OH 44060, USA
Review From: User Review
 
not bad!
 
This served my purpose, the frame rate is fantastic and aesthetically it is very nice as well. Overall happy.

APC NetBotz Room Monitor 355 (without PoE Injector) review by osudk339fsjk can be read at Jet.com
 
osudk339fsjk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2018
User Location: Mentor, OH 44060, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter