I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC

APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC Reviews

PR11T3V2
Add Alert For APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $62 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Doesn't work with Direct TV DVR
 
Doesn't seem to work with Direct TV. Plug in the inbound coax and the receiver can't find the satellite signal after it routes through the Surge Protector.

APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC review by Mark Vandewalle "carbonkeel" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Vandewalle "carbonkeel"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2008
User Location: Boston, MA USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well worth the money
 
I was hesitant about running my cable through this device thinking the extra path would degrade my picture quality. I was surprised to find that the picture actually improved. Great device and the always on feature with some of the outlets is a nice benefit. My TV is a Sony Bravia XBR4 52"

APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surge Protector
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: APC PR11T3V2 Audio-Video Surge Protector (Electronics) As far as I can observe, it does its job. The 2 cable inputs & 2 outputs is great with today's DirecTV HD boxes.

APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Only Has Single Telephone Line Protection
 
This review is from: APC PR11T3V2 Audio-Video Surge Protector (Electronics) The APC web site says this model has "RJ-11 Modem/Fax/DSL protection (four wire dual line)" but the unit I received only has single-line protection. The packaging is correct, but the APC web site is wrong. I'm returing the unit.

APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for DirectTV Satelite Users
 


APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
This is a quality surge protector. You get plenty of outlets, a long cord, and coax protection. I had missed the color in the description, but it is indeed "Silver Satin" and not white, which is nice because my TV and stand are also silver. The "cable management" attachment is a little cheap, but I wasn't planning to use it anyway.

APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2008
User Location: Alexandria, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Great for DirectTV Satelite Users
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: APC PR11T3V2 Audio-Video Surge Protector (Electronics) If you have the new Directv HD receiver you have two coaxial lines coming into the receiver. Most surge protectors only have ability to handle one coaxial input and so you would need to buy two surge protectors to handle the job. This one solves the problem.

APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
does the job
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: APC PR11T3V2 Audio-Video Surge Protector (Electronics) There was only one time I really 'tested' the product: the power went off and I had the computer on...when the power came back I was expecting the computer to say that the windows recovered from a serious error(like it does without the surge protector)- and the computer just turned on nor...

APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Entertainment system surge protector
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: APC PR11T3V2 Audio-Video Surge Protector (Electronics) I bought this for my HDTV, A/V controller, DVR, PS3, DVD and CD players and also plugged in a clock and a lamp. The outlets were well spaced so I did not have any problem with plugs interfering with one another. I especially like the 3 Always-On outlets. When we went on an extended vac...

APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
This is a quality surge protector. You get plenty of outlets, a long cord, and coax protection. I had missed the color in the description, but it is indeed "Silver Satin" and not white, which is nice because my TV and stand are also silver. The "cable management" attachment is a little cheap, but I wasn't planning to use it anyway.

APC PR11T3V2 PREMIUM AUDIO/VIDEO SURGE PROTECTOR/TEL2/SPLTTR/2COAX PROTEC review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter