I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection

APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection Reviews

C3BLK
Add Alert For APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$83 - $149 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Failed after less than 2 years
 
I am a long time customer of APC.I have 1 HPC power conditioner H110.A now dead C3BLK power conditioner strip.2 APC surge arrest strips.(personal)1 APC surge arrest home/office I gave to a friend.1 APC notebook surge protector on the laptop I am typing on now.I don't believe this thing took a lightning strike,or a major surge.I 'm pretty sure it just failed,It won't even power up and YES, I tried the reset button.I have another APC power surge suppreser on the same breaker on another outlet and ...

APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection review by goraman can be read at CDW
 
goraman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2011
User Location: Roseville Ca.
Review From: User Review
 
Great Purchasing Experience
 
Price was the absolute best I could find. Shipping was fast and product was well-packed. Product delivered was exactly what was advertised and has turned out to be great. Monster power strips get lots of press but I think APC builds a better product. I'm glad I came across Buy.com. They saved me quite a bit of cash.

APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection review by C. Putnam can be read at Rakuten
 
C. Putnam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2009
User Location: Hooper, UT
Review From: User Review
 
Much Better
 
What's great about it: quality What's not so great: none "I was getting some noise through my old surge protector, I tried three others with the same results, then I got this one and the noise was gone!! I am very happy with this purchase."

APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection review by member51486 can be read at Best Buy
 
member51486
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good all around
 
What's great about it: Everything What's not so great: none "good unit for the price, keeps buzzing noise down too!"

APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection review by brassa can be read at Best Buy
 
brassa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
APC C3BLK offers great features at a good price
 
I got this recently at an offline store for a fraction of the price listed here. Look around, you should be able to find fantastic deals on this unit. I use it to plug in my home theater pieces and internet router.Basically, all home theater power conditioners are glorified surge protectors and power strips. In some cases, if you have a very specific power problem, it is worth getting a fancier one that does voltage regulation or has UPS, but most of us don't need these features. One...

APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection review by Alberto Vargas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alberto Vargas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Another quality APC product
 
I only purchase APC surge protectors. This is ideally suited to our small home theater system. Some expected signal loss between coax in and out but not enough to take it out of the acceptable range. Quality product.

APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection review by Theodor E. Winkel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Theodor E. Winkel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Purchasing Experience
 
Price was the absolute best I could find. Shipping was fast and product was well-packed. Product delivered was exactly what was advertised and has turned out to be great. Monster power strips get lots of press but I think APC builds a better product. I'm glad I came across Buy.com. They saved me quite a bit of cash.

APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection review by C. Putnam can be read at Rakuten
 
C. Putnam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2009
User Location: Hooper, UT
Review From: User Review
 
Failed after less than 2 years
 
I am a long time customer of APC.I have 1 HPC power conditioner H110.A now dead C3BLK power conditioner strip.2 APC surge arrest strips.(personal)1 APC surge arrest home/office I gave to a friend.1 APC notebook surge protector on the laptop I am typing on now.I don't believe this thing took a lightning strike,or a major surge.I 'm pretty sure it just failed,It won't even power up and YES, I tried the reset button.I have another APC power surge suppreser on the same breaker on another outlet and ...

APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection review by goraman can be read at Walmart
 
goraman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2011
User Location: Roseville Ca.
Review From: User Review
 
quality and performance as expected...
 
The unit performs well in that it hasn't failed yet. There is one curious thing, however: the unit is much lighter than its size belies. It's my experience that power supplies this size are much heavier. I hope that doesn't mean the build quality isn't cheap and/or delicate.

APC C3BLK AV C Home Theater Surge Suppressor 8 Outlet with Phone Protection review by Jim Hamilton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Hamilton
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter