I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible

ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible Reviews

H35
Add Alert For ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
cannot find drivers for vista 64
 
purchased this item with expectation of it running on vista 64 bit as the advertisment says that it is vista compatible... so far, no drivers...

ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible review by Billy Bob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Billy Bob
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
False Advertising
 
The product arrived quickly, but both the Amazon description and the poorly translated manual failed to inform me that it was completely incompatible with my 64-bit Vista OS, news I had to hear directly from the seller in the process of asking for a refund."Vista compatible" is thoroughly misleading, and would have been even more so had I not known to ask about the 32-bit/64-bit difference. After spending many fruitless hours searching for a way to install the drivers to this device...

ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible review by Elaine F. Ferris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elaine F. Ferris
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Useful
 
I have a bunch of 8mm and VHS stuff and I need it to record it on DVD, cuase the tapes won't last long, i update the software to Corel Video Studio, wich i recommend. Gr8 buy.

ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible review by Mike T can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike T
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good replacement for Pinnacle DVC90
 
A year ago, I bought Pinnacle's Instant DVD Creator w/DVC90 capture device. I like the Pinnacle software, but always had a problem with the DVC90, which finally quit. I picked this up as a replacement, and installed it on my XP powered dv8000 HP notebook. Works great,no problems. I saw the bad Vista review and can sympathize. I've also had problems with Vista's compatibilty issues on other devices (haven't tried this device on the platform). Bottom line.....this device works great for me. The Ch...

ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible review by Wolford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wolford
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works on Vista 32 bit (if you use the right settings)
 
Can't beat the price and it works on Vista 32 bit.Note, you will need a basic composite video cable (with male heads on both sides, red, yellow, white), since the inputs are all female and whatever you are getting the video from will also all be female.The Software worked on Vista 32 bit, but I found that the free program AMcap (just google it) worked better (didn't seem to lag in longer videos). Make sure that under the Devices tab that the Microphone USB Audio Interface...

ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible review by Gamera1967 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gamera1967
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
waste of 15$
 
I was simply over joyed to see a card this cheap, but that quickly turned to disappointment after its arrival. Good picture really good quality but horrible audio and i have tried every suggestion to fix the audio problem nothing worked.So now I'm sitting here with out a capture card screw this I'm going to buy a dazzle. My personal opinion skip this product continue looking for another capture card elsewhere. The audio on this device has a low cracking sound which drowns out the game you are t...

ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible review by Johnathan C. Moore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johnathan C. Moore
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worth $10 bucks
 
The EASYCAP USB 2.0 Audio Video Capture Adapter works like it says it will. IF you follow the instructions (Run the CD first) and make sure the adaptor is plugged into a USB 2.0 slot then you souldn't have to many problems. The software is a little twitchy and took some work but once I had it set up I haven't had any problems since. If you have the money I would simple recomend getting a Digital video camera, but if your like me and need something as an in between this should do the trick.

ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
terrible
 
this is false advertised the software i got with it was on a blank dvd like it was downloaded from the internet. The easycap wont even work on vista/windows 7. I try on windows XP the audio sounds terrible.

ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible review by coojo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
coojo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easp Cap mis represented.
 
This product was sold as capable with my OS. To put it simply. It Wasn't! I tried from the day i received the product in the mail to get it working 3 days later and after much research on it. I had no luck. I am currently in negotiations to return said item.EASYCAP USB 2.0 Audio Video Capture Adapter TV VHS DVD

ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible review by Kitta The Great can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kitta The Great
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Could not get it to work.
 
Windows 7 could not find the driver either online or when i uploaded it from the disc. Can't review how well it worked because I could never get it to work.

ALTNUX H35 USB2.0 DV/TV/VHS/DVD Camcorders Video Audio Capture AV Adapter card Win 2000, XP, vista compatible review by Seattle Ted can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Seattle Ted
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  121 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter