I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback

Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback Reviews

CDE-133BT
Add Alert For Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$29 - $160 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Product
 
Great product. Super microphone call clarity. Great sound.The only negative I have is that you cannot display the radio frequency and the clock concurrently.

Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback review by Steve can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Steve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2012
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not bad for its price
 
Bluetooth audio feature can be glitchy. Doesn't connect to my device consistently. Best way to use the media streaming feature is with an auxilary cable. Other than that its great. The audio experience in my car has greatly improved. Priced just right. I should have gone 1 model higher so as I can connect 1 more amp. Pros: Great improvement from stock head unit. Cons: Bluetooth audio feature is glitchy.

Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback review by LBaudio can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
LBaudio
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2013
User Location: LA, CA
Review From: User Review
 
2003 Harley Davidson FLTR Road Glide Touring FLHT
 
great looking unit, works great, highly recommend.

Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback review by wayne33 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
wayne33
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2013
User Location: palmdale ca
Review From: User Review
 
good product
 
Great Product would not purchase again though. Would recommend to a friend. Good product for the price. Pros: sound Cons: no bluetooth

Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback review by Chava33 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Chava33
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2013
User Location: Seaside
Review From: User Review
 
Love It
 
Great deck, bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it. It was easy to install and the functions are easy as well, I don't have one problem with this device. I would recommend this for anyone looking to replace their stock head unit. Pros: Easy to use Cons: nothing

Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2013
User Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
Review From: User Review
 
price and value was great
 
only bad thing is the bluethooth feature was set up by the installer and it already disconnected from my phone. not really worried about it but it is a negative.

Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback review by smellsfunny can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
smellsfunny
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2013
User Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Great stereo with awesome features.
 
I really love the look of this stereo. I have always liked Alpine. The bluetooth is sweet. Can listen to my music that's on my phone without any cords. Pros: Love the bluetooth. Cons: Wish u didn't need adapter for steering wheel controls. Should have a wire like stock 1.

Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback review by Bobthahog can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Bobthahog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location: Lebanon, IN
Review From: User Review
 
works great in my street rod....plays oldies......
 
I wanted something that I could play my CD's in my streetrod. This not only does that, but has bluetooth connected so I can use my cellphone hands off....good value for the money! good sound, despite my loud mufflers! Pros: it works! sounds good and I can play my oldies while cruisin' the blvd! Cons: nothing noted yet...

Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback review by wuzfuzz can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
wuzfuzz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2013
User Location: Inland Empire CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great radio
 
Great looking radio with Bluetooth. Goes perfect with SiriusXm Lynx bluetooth radio. I HATE wires and thanks to bluetooth I don't have to worry about my dash looking like it's on life support.The sound is loud and clear.Easy to install.If you own and use bluetooth devices frequently then this is a great radio for the price.It also has a USB port and is phone ready. Pros: Bluetooth, Sound, Looks

Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback review by RPV173 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
RPV173
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2012
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
Great stereo at a good price.
 
The bluetooth on the original unit failed after about 2 months. I returned it and it was replaced with a new unit. With that exception, the stereo is a great buy. Pros: The calling feature with your cell phone works very nice. All the phone contacts come through the phone. Cons: The bluetooth failed on the original order.

Alpine CDE-133BT 50W x 4 Apple iPod -Ready In-Dash CD Deck with MP3 Playback review by COWBOY99 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
COWBOY99
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2012
User Location: FRESNO, CA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  112 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter