I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes

Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes Reviews

830
Add Alert For Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I purchased this case for my Bushnell Legend Ultra HD 20-60X80 (45 Degree Angled) Spotting Scope. It fits the Scope perfectly and opens up in all the right places. It's very well padded and has the added bonus of being able to stay on even when the scope is on a tripod. I am so impressed with the protective qualities of this case that I have dispensed with both lens caps. It is also waterproof and this will come in very handy when birding in Hong Kong next month.

Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes review by Steve. R .Young "The future is can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve. R .Young "The future is
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this case for my spotting scope and it is as rugged and protective as Aspen says it is. Offers great all weather protection as well. Has side pockets for accessories. Is comfortable when carrying.

Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes review by cocopics can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cocopics
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It fits the spotting scope well. Now I need to find a place to store this when I am not using it (on a tripod).

Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes review by Cliff "snazzzy" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cliff "snazzzy"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
put it on the scope mounted on tripod and it protects the scope ALL the time ! ! ! !

Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes review by DGP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DGP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Case for Alpen 788 spotting scope
 
This case is much nicer than I expected. It fits the Alpen 788 scope snugly, is very water-resistant, has two velcro flaps that a) open to allow use of the focusing knob and b) allow the scope to fit on the tripod. I can still control the knob for the tripod ring as well though not thru an open flap. The case is very well padded, has two pockets for accessaries, and the case opens at both ends so it can stay on the scope while viewing. The case provides a lot of protection, is light and carries...

Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes review by Terry Brawley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Terry Brawley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
High Quality Case
 
The case seems to be high quality it fits my Alpen 20-60x80 spotting scope good other than it is a little bit too long. It is also a little bulky, but that is because the padding is thick which could be a positive or a negative. Overall a great product.

Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes review by Nateisgreat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nateisgreat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Product not as shown or described.
 
The picture and description of this cover is for the PREVIOUS model Alpen 830 scope cover - not for the one you will receive if you order this. Instead of the zippered objective lens cover, you will get a much cheaper non-zippered cover with a couple of velcro tabs. Not nearly as nice. Also there are NO storage compartments as are shown in the photo. Apparently the original version of the cover is no longer available.

Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes review by RC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RC
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic!
 
So great for our birding spotting scope! Great fit, very functional, great protection! We feel safer using the scope since this keeps it clean and protected.

Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes review by M. L. Baker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. L. Baker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Too Long for the Model 788
 
Nice case if it fit the product. Dwarfed the Model 788 I had which was the 80mm objective. If the case were a bit more snug and the length was shorter than it would be great, but as is, the scope slide all around inside. Back to the drawing board methinks.

Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes review by carthage can be read at Amazon.Com
 
carthage
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great case.

Alpen 830 Waterproof Nylon Padded Case for 80mm Spotting Scopes review by Ron D Cavaille can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ron D Cavaille
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter