I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle.

Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. Reviews

2045
Add Alert For Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This is an excellent scope that is equal (in my eye) to Leupold and Nikon. If you want a name on your scope to impress your friends, buy another scope. If you'd rather have money in your wallet, you can't go wrong with this Alpen.

Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. review by Hue Mann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hue Mann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Just recieved this scope bore sighted on the range at fifty yards !!! Seven shots later dead on the money my son who is ten put two in the bulleyes range with an 06,great scope compared it to my brothers bushnell hands down alpen beat em out good quality great picture very clear. Go alpen optics.

Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. review by tdog can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tdog
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
What a work horse. This scope sits on top of my .338 Win Mag and has ridden for long distances in just a soft case. Traveled in the buggy hunting and on horseback. It has never lost it's zero. This is a great scope I would recommend it highly. Recent trips to the field show this scope to be an excellent performer on big game with a rifle platform noted for heavy recoil.

Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. review by Bryce Mann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bryce Mann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Although not made in the USA, the scope optics are clear and well built. This is my third one purchased and I have not been disappointed.

Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. review by Terri D Woods can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Terri D Woods
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Clear optics to the edges all the way around the lens> Great light gathering in low light ....dawn and dusk. Have had mine for 3 Wi deer seasons and temps from 45 deg and fog to -5deg.No fogging and it stays on target from yr to yr. I shoot to make sure it is still on and just because I like to. It is certainly not a Nikon or Leupold but doesn't pretend to be though it holds it own just fine. LIfetime warranty is good insurance as well. I paid alomst $100 3ys ago so this price is a steal. I also...

Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. review by Deweydf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deweydf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This scope has suffered the recoil of a 30-06 several hundred times. Its been in the wet, the cold and snow and still work perfectly. Precise adjustments, bright view and clear sharp reticule. An amazing product for the price.

Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. review by Dobe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dobe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
what can i say-- it wrks and does a great job-- price is good

Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. review by David Lindsey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Lindsey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
this scope is too heavy for a 4x, and not as clear as I hoped. I would not purchase again

Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. review by donald kamplin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
donald kamplin
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent value for the money
 
Have had it for 2 Wis. deer gun seasons with temps from 5 deg to 55 and rain and fog. Performed perfectly in early and late light conditions. Mtd on an older Ruger M77 7mm Mauser with no problems. Stays put and on target. I own a Leupold on an 30.06 A-Bolt and this Alpen holds up to the competition just fine. 3 shots at 110-175 yds and 3 dead deer. Obviously not the quality of the Leupold but works just fine and is a great buy for the money.

Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. review by William J. Manion can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William J. Manion
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good
 
Very good optics at a reasonable price

Alpen 2045 3 - 9 x 40mm Kodiak Series Wide Angle Rifle Scope, Matte Black Finish with AccuPlex Tapered Reticle. review by woodywoo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
woodywoo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter