I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Allied Telesyn AT-GS950/8-10 8PORT 10/100/1000BT GB WEBSMART SWITCH PLUS 2 SFP SLOTS

Allied Telesyn AT-GS950/8-10 8PORT 10/100/1000BT GB WEBSMART SWITCH PLUS 2 SFP SLOTS Reviews

ATGS950810  |  AT-GS950/8-10
Add Alert For Allied Telesyn AT-GS950/8-10 8PORT 10/100/1000BT GB WEBSMART SWITCH PLUS 2 SFP SLOTS
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Allied Telesyn AT-GS950/8-10 8PORT 10/100/1000BT GB WEBSMART SWITCH PLUS 2 SFP SLOTS to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Allied Telesyn AT-GS950/8-10 8PORT 10/100/1000BT GB WEBSMART SWITCH PLUS 2 SFP SLOTS to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$145 - $223 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
We have had Allied for 2 years as well. Never lost service, price is very reasonable, and it's been a great decision so far. Help desk has been very responsive when questions arise. They have a great monitoring service, so it's easy for me to see how much of our bandwidth we are using at any given time.

Allied Telesyn AT-GS950/8-10 8PORT 10/100/1000BT GB WEBSMART SWITCH PLUS 2 SFP SLOTS review by Anonymous can be read at CDW
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Solid service. Very responsive help desk. Painless integration. Been a customer for 3 years now and no complaints.

Allied Telesyn AT-GS950/8-10 8PORT 10/100/1000BT GB WEBSMART SWITCH PLUS 2 SFP SLOTS review by Craig6003 can be read at CDW
 
Craig6003
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Have been using this piece for over two years now in a parking garage mechanical closet and have had 0 issues.

Allied Telesyn AT-GS950/8-10 8PORT 10/100/1000BT GB WEBSMART SWITCH PLUS 2 SFP SLOTS review by David Greenlee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Greenlee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Make sure this is what you want
 
The way the description is written it leads you to believe this switch has 2 10Gbs SFP+ slots besides the 8 1Gbs ports. You have to read the specs closely to notice the 2 option slots are only SFP, which means 1Gbs. For a semi-managed 1Gbs it's still not bad, but don't expect any 10Gbs ports (which I needed).

Allied Telesyn AT-GS950/8-10 8PORT 10/100/1000BT GB WEBSMART SWITCH PLUS 2 SFP SLOTS review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works for My Xerox 980 CF Printer
 
I needed this model Switch for a CF Printer (Xerox 980), So I ordered it online and recieved it in about 1 week. I ended up having to purchase a Mini-GBIC SFP Transceiver and Fiber Optic Cable at a local store here northern california. Product Works as I expected; very satisfied...

Allied Telesyn AT-GS950/8-10 8PORT 10/100/1000BT GB WEBSMART SWITCH PLUS 2 SFP SLOTS review by Cat 5 to Optical can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Cat 5 to Optical
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
still in service not missing a beat. Excellent switch for those applications where you need a professional solution.

Allied Telesyn AT-GS950/8-10 8PORT 10/100/1000BT GB WEBSMART SWITCH PLUS 2 SFP SLOTS review by David C. Clark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David C. Clark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 6 Displayed of  6 Total
     
 
 
ter