I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester

Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester Reviews

Precision  |  RR19451
Add Alert For Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $57 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
quality product
 
these are the finest mills i have used! they are a bit pricey, but are well worth the investment! if you have ever been frustrared with the cheeper ones on the market you will be very pleased with the ease and results with these fine mills!

Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester review by jam6304 can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
jam6304
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2013
User Location: s.e. michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the best! Bought as a gift then bought for myself!
 
My aunt and uncle asked for Christmas that I find a salt and pepper mill set that wouldn't break down. They specifically wanted a set for the dining table, but had years of issues with plastic no longer grinding and already had large wood grinders in the kitchen. They also didn't want electric grinders, which of course have their own issues. I scoured reviews and looked online and found these. Not only are they attractive enough for the dining table, they have multiple grinder settings that are ...

Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester review by HCL10 can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
HCL10
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2014
User Location: New York, NY, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Investment!
 
We put these mills on our wedding registry, as we were encouraged to put a few things on our registry we wouldn't typically buy for ourselves but would enjoy, and couldn't be happier that someone purchased them for us!! These mills are of top-of-the-line quality, work extremely great (my husband loves the fact that you can choose the grind size) and well-worth the price, which I know is expensive! I would encourage anyone to splurge and buy them, you won't regret it!

Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester review by Samantha can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
Samantha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2014
User Location: Cocoa, FL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so good
 
We decided to buy our own modem since weve been paying Comcast rental fees for far too long. Weve only been using it for about a week but its worked great so far knock on wood. It was easy to set up and we didnt even have to call Comcast to get it working which we were told we might need to do. I cant comment on the life of the modem but Id recommend it at this point.

Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester review by Charla can be read at Target
 
Charla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (31 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Should Have Done This Sooner!
 
Modem was not in stock at my local Target so ordered it on-line. It quickly arrived. Plugged it in connected and was up and running in less than 10 minutes. Couldnt have been easier and Im not very technology-savvy. I wish I had done this years ago and no shelled out the monthly fee to my internet provider for a modem! I might be imagining things but....my internet does seem to be running much faster now!!!

Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester review by CKL can be read at Target
 
CKL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
79% (46 of 58) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Great Pepper and Salt Grinder
 
Cooks Illustrated Magazine was right- this is the perfect pepper mill! It's easy to use, you can adjust the coarseness of the grind very easily and the amount of pepper that comes out from each twist is great. I received these as a gift and am very happy with them. Also- it does not clog like most pepper mills.

Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester review by Brent can be read at Bed Bath & Beyond
 
Brent
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2014
User Location: Arizona, USA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Brilliant!
 
A lens this versatile will always have shortcomings but there are few. That stunning 18-200mm zoom range means this lens stays on the camera body almost all the time and if a situation calls for taking minimal gear this is the lens that has the fun. I despise carrying lots of stuff anyway looking around I figure some folks love to given the size of their camera bags so this lens covers so many scenarios. Images are great focus is not the fancy USM version but it works well and stability contr...

Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester review by A can be read at Target
 
A
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great lens
 
Bought this lens because I got sick of kit lenses. Images are sharp and clear throught the range. Took pics of fireworks from a half mile away and they were outstanding in clarity and quality. I really like the lens lock feature as it does not allow the lense to move when not in use and it takes only a second to unlock it and focus. I put a UV filter on it and Im stunned by the images I get now.

Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester review by bri can be read at Target
 
bri
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
All rounder
 
An amazing choice for an all purpose lens. This was my first lens along with the 60D model and I found it to be very versatile and took all kinds of photos. Being a nature lover I also enjoyed taking wide angle sharp images without having to spend that much for an L series. Overall its a good lens for general use and it has a good zoom 200mm. The images are of good quality I would recommend it for beginners till advanced amateurs level.

Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester review by Iron can be read at Target
 
Iron
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Definitely Worth It
 
Nobody bought me this off my registry at first and I seriously considered forgetting about it but then I received it as a gift from a friend. It was easy to put together too. It is small spins smoothly and is so useful! Both top and bottom racks spin nicely. Anyone who claims otherwise must not have put it together properly. Definitely worth it!

Alcohawk RR19451 Digital Breath Alcohol Tester review by HeidiSusie can be read at Target
 
HeidiSusie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  272 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter