I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8"

Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" Reviews

06118
Add Alert For Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8"
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $48 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great small parts organizer
 
These cases are great at keeping small parts separated due to the divided sectional lid. The top section is great for small crafts or small washers,and the bottom section can accommodate larger items.

Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" review by BeNHoG can be read at Home Depot
 
BeNHoG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2015
User Location: Vacaville, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best portable storage on the market
 
great for organizing small and large items with the dividers to customize different item sizes. I purchased two new cases, as I could not find anything that matches this. I like the two different sections for smaller items and on the bottom for larger such as tools.

Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" review by Alex can be read at Home Depot
 
Alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2015
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!
 
The portable organizer was exactly what I needed for my extra screws and other various things that I needed to have on-hand for jobs. Compartments stay completely separate - I haven't had any problems yet.

Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" review by T. Orlando can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Orlando
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A Perfect Case for WizKids Envoys!
 
This case was referred to me by a fellow Envoy/Judge. I've used it, and love it. The top section of smaller compartments is perfect for objects and markers. You can stack objects and markers 16 deep in these small compartments, which are also perfect for dice and bystander tokens, too. The bottom section is great for action tokens, key rings, pens, business cards, and of course, figures. This is a great case for the avid gamer.

Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" review by steebncurtis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
steebncurtis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
Very Very sturdy! Amazing for jewelry making. Be careful to not open the bottom of the compartments while the top is open you will dump everything out on top.

Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" review by J. Cuevas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Cuevas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sturdy and roomy
 
I am pleased with the quality of the item. The adjustable compartments are very useful. Having two layers allows sorting of different sized and types of items. This really helped me organize not only some garage items, but household items from the "collection drawer".

Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" review by tarheel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tarheel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is the best organizer I own
 
The channels in the lid of this organizer keeps items from hopping bins. It even prevents slim #6 washers from moving from one bin to another. The adjustable dividers allows items as long as the width of the entire organizer to be stored.

Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" review by W. D. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. D. Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product A+
 
Great Case, I have tons of Akro-Mils Products and love them all. I would recommend to anyone who needs to organize small parts.Also a great price from Amazon. I have seen these in stores for $60+

Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" review by Andrew Boyd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew Boyd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for storing beads
 
Akro-Mils is my go-to brand for storing my beading supplies. I now have 5 of their parts organizers and I love them. They're sturdy and the dividers fit well into the grooves so items stay put, for the most part. There are two sections to this organizer. Larger items fit in the bottom, smaller items on top. The latches are strong, so I don't have to worry about it accidentally opening up and spilling beads everywhere.

Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" review by Curtis Family can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Curtis Family
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Built great, perfect size, tons of dividers.
 
I have used these for years and traveled across the country, subjected them to abuse, and they are rock solid. A+.

Akro-Mils 06118 Portable Organizer, Large, 13-3/8"x18-1/4"x3-5/8" review by Donald can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Donald
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter