I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows

Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows Reviews

22001980
Add Alert For Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $114 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great speed, wonderful features
 
I find that the new version 7 of Adobe Acrobat loads faster than version 5, both stand-alone and within my internet browser. Also, the new version is better integrated with the browser and with Microsoft Office. I believe Adobe heard and responded to the complaints about version 6. There are many other features which I have yet to try but certainly look worthwhile. Kudos for what I see as a substantial improvement. I recommend.

Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows review by Richard Hartzman "dragonhand" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Hartzman "dragonhand"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Slow Memory Hog
 
Why are the newer products getting slower by the version. I still love Version 5. It does not forever to open up in a Web browser..Update: I have been using Version 7 now for several months.. I am glad to say that I am now a lot happier. Granted it still uses a lot of memory. However, the new features that it has compared to Version 5, makes the upgrade worthwhile.However, watch out.. there are several features that Adobe took out from the Standard version and only has on the PRO version...

Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows review by C. Dsa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Dsa
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
28% (8 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Good Upgrade
 
I upgraded from Version 5. I don't use very many of the features. But the big difference I see is, files sizes seem to be greatly reduced. Something I would scan and be 10mb, now might be 2mb. This is just opinion, nothing scientific. The interface takes some getting used to, a bit different. Overall for the price ($99 - Less $20 Rebate), a great deal.

Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows review by TomV "TomV" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TomV "TomV"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
better than before
 
Version 7 installed without a hitch and has increased the productivity of my business because it also works much better than Version 5.

Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows review by E. Thatcher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Thatcher
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Adobe Acrobat 7 standard
 
It has some nice upgrades from version 6. It is quicker than the previous version. Highlighting text is a bit easier. It caused a few problems with my officejet 5510xi and its ports, but I found a patch for the officejet and all is well. It is a product that is helpful in my work.

Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows review by SL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best yet
 
After using 7.0 for a few weeks I find that this is the best yet. The speed of opening attachments and the compression when making them is fabulous. I highly recommend anyone to upgrade to 7.0.

Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows review by Michael J. Marietta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael J. Marietta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Adobe works great
 
I love this Adobe product. It works very well for me - only a couple of minor glitches - it keeps asking me to re-register - but that's only a minor annoyance. Overall it is a very good product.

Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows review by nycsurvivor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nycsurvivor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cleaner look and feel
 
The new Adobe Acrobat has a cleaner look and feel, and is more user-friendly. I especially apreciate the new quick distiller buttons in any Microsoft application, which allow you to create a PDF in one click rather than having to go to File and Print. Some functionality as before, with some new organization and better look/feel.

Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows review by lemur can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lemur
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I like Adobe Acrobat
 
It does seem stable and more functional than the competitor, but it has a few services running in background and I think the price is to high for what I need out of the feature sets.

Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows review by James Metcalf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Metcalf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works really good, no problems. Love it.

Adobe 22001980 Acrobat Standard 7.0 Upgrade for Windows review by J. Scott "tried it" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Scott "tried it"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter