I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg)

Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) Reviews

c44rrpgdvvjg
Add Alert For Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$80 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
How to actually get what you ordered
 
So you just get a micrisoft gift card for 80 bucks but to get this edition of forsaken you have to go into destiny 2 and log on to your character. Then go to the map director and select the forsaken preview icon on the right then buy the digital deluxe edition listed. Then you just go to the game manager and download all the stuff from your ready to install tab.

Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) review by Nicktaylor240 can be read at GameStop
 
Nicktaylor240
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (24 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
How to order with this
 
So this is just Microsoft credit. To actually pre order or order the digital deluxe edition you’ll need to log onto your Microsoft account on a web browser and search for Destiny 2: Forsaken Digital Deluxe and order through there. It’s currently not showing on the Xbox store

Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) review by xDeathx can be read at GameStop
 
xDeathx
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (25 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Save your time
 
This ends up being just a Microsoft currency card. You will still have to use it to buy from the store, and it will cost more than what you paid. Learn from my mistake and don’t waste your time on this. I’m still trying to figure out how I’m supposed to get the pre order exclusives.

Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) review by Emp113 can be read at GameStop
 
Emp113
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (29 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Expansion Since Taken King!
 
Started it at launch, got engaged in the story, and I have to say this is some of Bungie's best writing since Taken King for Destiny 1! The Barron Boss fights felt unique and interesting, the visual story telling through the environment was superb, and I still haven't even tried Gambit or gone to the Dreaming City as of writing this. I definitely recommend this to anyone who enjoyed Destiny at any point in its life.

Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) review by Bigbadjay can be read at GameStop
 
Bigbadjay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2018
User Location: Las Vegas, NV
Review From: User Review
 
68% (11 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best DLC released in Destiny hands down
 
Forget about these moronic haters, Forsaken is such an amazing DLC for Destiny 2. The best DLC ever in Destiny hands down.

Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) review by TechHorizon can be read at GameStop
 
TechHorizon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2018
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
63% (7 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
False advertising
 
I pre ordered this think I will get what I paid for. No instead I got a code for xbox currency that is not even enough to buy the item I pre ordered. Thanks for waiting my time and money.

Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) review by Hatchet1 can be read at GameStop
 
Hatchet1
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2018
User Location: Johnson city
Review From: User Review
 
63% (55 of 87) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Another cash grab
 
Don’t waste your money on this bogus scam and cash grab practices it’s not worth it . Now they wanna charge for updates get out of here with that

Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) review by Jay87 can be read at GameStop
 
Jay87
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2018
User Location: Houston
Review From: User Review
 
45% (18 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't see what everyone is crying about...
 
Worked fine for my husband and me. We already put our codes in and the game is downloaded. The code you get does load the exact amount of money to your Microsoft account. It's up to YOU to spend it on what you paid the money for. You do get all the preorder goodies too. Quit crying and read the fine print...

Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) review by ChikinNippls420 can be read at GameStop
 
ChikinNippls420
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2018
User Location: Horn lake, ms
Review From: User Review
 
22% (13 of 57) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible
 
Gamestop is advertising this as a Forsaken download purchase when its only for a 40 microsoft gift card....... and Forsaken is not in the microsoft store for 40 so now you will have 40 dollars on your account and no game

Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) review by Pmorrell52 can be read at GameStop
 
Pmorrell52
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2018
User Location: Atlanta Ga
Review From: User Review
 
15% (3 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
JUST an Expansion to the game.....not worth the $.
 
This IS an expansion, NOT a full game. What a shame. Bungie priced Forsaken like it’s an entirely new game, it is NOT. The first game had several planets to explore (EDZ / IO / Nessus / Titan) and the main story took days to finish, not to mention the countless other missions, crucible (player vs. player) and strikes (group play). Forsaken is NOT a full game, but rather just an expansion to the original game and only has ONE new planet. Yep, I said ONE. There is the addition of “Gambit”...

Activision Destiny 2: Forsaken - Digitial Deluxe Edition - Xbox One (c44rrpgdvvjg) review by clint302 can be read at GameStop
 
clint302
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
8% (1 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  51 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter