I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ)

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) Reviews

B071JRHDFQ
Add Alert For Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $60 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Amazing game
 
Get ready because this is going to be the game to play for the next year.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by Surfguy can be read at Best Buy
 
Surfguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
720p on xbox
 
I seriously thought it would be at least 1080p on my xbox but it's confirmed to be only running at 720p on the xbox but 1080p on PS4.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by crapgamer can be read at Best Buy
 
crapgamer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
no more a big fan
 
i really liked the first and the second one the third one was ok but this one im not gonna even buy it they really made me mad and cancel it when i read that its only a multi game and i always play the single player game

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by ALALTONE can be read at Best Buy
 
ALALTONE
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
Great game love it , so much detail , Gamers Club is a blessing better then GameStop

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by Calebc can be read at Best Buy
 
Calebc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No Campaign is a Deal Breaker
 
Selling the game for the full $60 without the campaign is a slap in the face to all COD fans. And, no, the added Battle Royale mode doesn't make up for it. Even if you give some value to BR mode (I personally do not) it remains to be seen if Acti can adapt the fast gameplay fans expect from COD to the far different play style that BR requires. BR doesn't work in smaller maps for obvious reasons. And slower gameplay on massive maps that spread players far apart isn't what COD players sign up for ...

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by mjmj can be read at Best Buy
 
mjmj
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I saw the videos giving promotions to this game! and is off the hook!!!! I found a good way to help with the cost because sometimes buying video games can get a little pricey. This link ...https://bit.ly/2JBFw0o actually pays you to play video games. Walmart always have the best prices !!!

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by joel can be read at Walmart
 
joel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great game
 
This game looks great! I have enjoyed all past versions.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by Manny can be read at Best Buy
 
Manny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cant wait
 
This franchise of games has always been my favorite.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by Jimmy can be read at Best Buy
 
Jimmy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Should be the best one yet
 
Sucks that there will be no campaign but I am excited for battle royale modern warfare!

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by Antwian can be read at Best Buy
 
Antwian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Blops 4 Open Beta Event
 
Over all I think the company is making a great step BACK To The Future of \"Call of Duty\" franchise. I would say this game over all is at a 85-90% when it comes to giving us that Even Medium like Black Ops 3 and Black Ops Ghost. I hope they keep studying there success as well as there failures and do something different making the next game like stay with the same company and team that developed BO4 so the next generation is that much more closer to giving us a GREAT game again.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by TzGoodVibez87 can be read at Walmart
 
TzGoodVibez87
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter