I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ)

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) Reviews

B071JRHDFQ
Add Alert For Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$56 - $100 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Dont trust negative reviewers
 
Dont trust the people who are ripping on this game for having no campaign, treyarch just left out the most shallow part of the late COD franchise so they could focus on the real meat and bones of what people keep playing COD for, which is the multiplayer, and i can tell you this, its the bist the franchise has been in years

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by B Dubbs can be read at GameStop
 
B Dubbs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
78% (106 of 135) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's a BO3, but better and BO3 was great.
 
People are just bashing it because it's a new Call of Duty game. It's tradition for some people to just hate on the franchise at this point. So far so good, don't buy into the negativity.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by TacTicz can be read at GameStop
 
TacTicz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2018
User Location: Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
64% (11 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing grafics
 
I got it when it came out and It’s one of the best games I’ve ever played

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by Andrewo1287 can be read at GameStop
 
Andrewo1287
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2018
User Location: Orange County , CA
Review From: User Review
 
57% (11 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
black ops 4 is the best call of duty game period!!
 
The game runs and plays amazing!! I’m impressed. Don’t mind the people giving one stars because there no campaign story, this game is well worth $60 dollars.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by Gamer201888888 can be read at GameStop
 
Gamer201888888
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2018
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
55% (16 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Quality
 
six hours playing the game pretty good No complaints

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by Bels can be read at GameStop
 
Bels
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2018
User Location: Va
Review From: User Review
 
53% (8 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So fun I loved it
 
This game had great graphics and game play from campaign to multiplayer.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by JamesBmX can be read at GameStop
 
JamesBmX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2018
User Location: New York nw
Review From: User Review
 
37% (9 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrible game
 
This game is terrible. The spawns are jacked. The gameplay feels just like Advanced warfare with out the double jumps and wall running. No support scorestreaks. Every gun feels the same to use. Little customizations availbe. The maps are terrible. Not a lot of good things about this game unfortunately. I keep buying them hoping they will be like block ops 2 or modern warfare. I need to learn my lesson that these CoD's are getting worse every time. I want to get my money back for this trash.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by NickJ13 can be read at GameStop
 
NickJ13
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2018
User Location: Utah
Review From: User Review
 
37% (10 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Garbage
 
They have destroyed this franchise by just following trends. :/

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review can be read at GameStop
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
34% (12 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sinful Product Misrepresentation
 
If you buy the download, all it does it credit 60 bucks to your Microsoft account - it does not unlock the game automatically. When you go to purchase the game off the Xbox live store with your newfound credit, the game ends up costing more than the sixty dollars with taxes. So if you don't already have money in your Microsoft account, you wont be able to purchase the game. Unbelievable. Adding insult to injury is the fact that one has to pay taxes when buying it on Game Stop. I'm so enraged I'm...

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by RIPmePlayingThisGame can be read at GameStop
 
RIPmePlayingThisGame
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
32% (17 of 52) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No campaign mode on black ops 4
 
Not worth what I paid for pro edition and no campaign mode and it’s gonna be an epic failure on their part..wish sooooo bad I could return it....first cod ever I’m completely and utterly disappointed with

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - Xbox One (B071JRHDFQ) review by Mjr412 can be read at GameStop
 
Mjr412
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
28% (8 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2435 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter