I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO)

Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) Reviews

UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO
Add Alert For Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $100 (57 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
My wife loves it
 
My wife was the one who actually bought this and she is loving it! The nostalgia hits home and I’m just happy to see her play some video games. The game itself looks beautiful and handles just the way I remember it.

Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) review by Backdraft can be read at GameStop
 
Backdraft
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2018
User Location: Orange County, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
original is better
 
the jumping in this is garbage, i have to charge to make jumps as where in original i didnt have too.thats spyro 1. i have the originals. graphics are great but jumping is trash

Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) review by fuzz6421 can be read at GameStop
 
fuzz6421
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
14% (3 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
bad news just bad
 
Don't pre-order, don't buy it until they put all tree games on the disc . Just delay the game and release it when is ready don't be lazy Activision .

Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) review by clasic can be read at Best Buy
 
clasic
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome game
 
Played the original PS1 version as a kid; this remastering of the trilogy is like coming home. Fantastically done, and perfect for anyone of any age.

Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) review by Jus1995 can be read at GameStop
 
Jus1995
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2018
User Location: Orlando
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A must buy!
 
This collection is perfect for all ages. The value here is excellent! You get three full games at a low price. So much fun is waiting to be had with this. Buy this for someone of any age and they will love it.

Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) review by B can be read at Target
 
B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So Much Better Than Crash Bandicoot
 
This game is so much better than the Crash Remake. I've already completed this first game in the trilogy and I can't say the same for Crash

Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) review by CrazyJosh1234 can be read at GameStop
 
CrazyJosh1234
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2018
User Location: Weaver, AL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect
 
so great...just like the old ones but smoother and better looking

Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) review by SCARYmonkey can be read at GameStop
 
SCARYmonkey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2018
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love it!
 
Such a blast from the past, I remember playing this on the OG PlayStation system. I couldn't believe what I was seeing when I first popped it in the PS4. I am really enjoying this game, my purple dragon is back!

Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) review by MiMiLyzeth can be read at GameStop
 
MiMiLyzeth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location: Houston,TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hands down one of the best remasters on the market
 
Hands down one of the best remasters on the market. You can literally look up video guides from the original game ( gems ) to get help in the new HD remaster. THIS is what video game companies NEED to be doing. We love these classic games, remastering them with HD graphics IS what a lot of fans want. We don't want reboots, rehashing beloved characters. The textures, animations, characters, the bright vibrant colors of the world, the voice acting, everything is just done with such a beautiful tou...

Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) review by MidoriBlackflame can be read at GameStop
 
MidoriBlackflame
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2018
User Location: WA State
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great graphics and controls
 
I bought this one week ago and am thoroughly enjoying it although I am struggling with flying Spyro.

Activision Spyro: Reignited Trilogy - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA12125_00-SPYROTRILO) review by Nom J can be read at GameStop
 
Nom J
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2018
User Location: Timonium, Md
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1264 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter