I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU)

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) Reviews

UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU
Add Alert For Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 - $100 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I bought this a couple weeks ago and I’m just in love with it and everything It came with in the pro edition

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) review by Isaac115 can be read at GameStop
 
Isaac115
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2018
User Location: Interlachen FL
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome game
 
This game is awesome great graphics, awesome game modes, absolute best game ever. Extremely awesome no campaign but battle royal. I recommend

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) review by Pj1299794 can be read at GameStop
 
Pj1299794
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (27 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A surprise
 
I’m amazed, that’s how I will start this review.It sounds crazy but I feel like this cod will grow to be one of the best in the franchise. If they keep making it new and improved and update the blackout map this game will be legendary. Honestly the best expirence of the game right now is through the multiplayer.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) review by Bo4officialreview can be read at GameStop
 
Bo4officialreview
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2018
User Location: Kansas City KS
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doubtful at first but worth it
 
About an hour before release I decided it was time to go pre order ( I couldn’t make up my mind ) and I’d say the pro edition is worth every penny paid, despite not getting the divinity even though I ordered before release I am very pleased so far with Black Ops 4

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) review by Tanner00268 can be read at GameStop
 
Tanner00268
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2018
User Location: Odessa TX
Review From: User Review
 
81% (18 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Black Ops 4
 
Game is very smooth and the multiplayer experience is spot on

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) review by RDG_CraZieR can be read at GameStop
 
RDG_CraZieR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (18 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wow caught me off guard
 
Playing the beta I had my doubts. A few hours after I bought it I can say this is the best COD I've played since Bo2. If you're a zombies fan this brings you brings you back to the good Ol days. Never was a fan battleroyal but this blackout is pretty dam good. Multi-player is solid and the maps are some of the best I've played on in recent years.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) review by Astros City can be read at GameStop
 
Astros City
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2018
User Location: Houston Tx
Review From: User Review
 
78% (33 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dont trust negative reviewers
 
Dont trust the people who are ripping on this game for having no campaign, treyarch just left out the most shallow part of the late COD franchise so they could focus on the real meat and bones of what people keep playing COD for, which is the multiplayer, and i can tell you this, its the bist the franchise has been in years

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) review by B Dubbs can be read at GameStop
 
B Dubbs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
76% (111 of 145) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Multiplayer that takes you back to playing og cod
 
I pre ordered this game and played all 3 betas. Wasn’t disappointed like I have been with the past 3 years of call of duty

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) review by Kainwad can be read at GameStop
 
Kainwad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2018
User Location: Richmond, indiana
Review From: User Review
 
74% (26 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Runs smooth and competitive with that blackout!!!!
 
Impressed immensely by Trayarchs new COD, hands down.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) review by Dynamozack can be read at GameStop
 
Dynamozack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great playlist and multiple modes to choose from
 
It plays great as a first person shooter and love how they keep updating the content with new stuff every week

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Digital Deluxe - PS4 (UP0002-CUSA11100_00-CODBO4DELU) review by GetSlicedX can be read at GameStop
 
GetSlicedX
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2018
User Location: Las Vegas
Review From: User Review
 
70% (7 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1403 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter