I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R)

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) Reviews

B071G5K49R
Add Alert For Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$57 - $90 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Terrible quality.
 
I bought this recently and I regret it 100% it’s like a copy of fortnite and pubg put together.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by Brett7070 can be read at GameStop
 
Brett7070
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2018
User Location: Pensacola Fl
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
20htz VS. The standard of 60 htz.
 
I would wait to buy the game until it's confirmed that they increase the tick rate to 60. There is major input lag and the gun fights are more based on luck then skill. And it's a trey arch game so spawning and getting killed is still a frustration

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by Fatal Pandemic can be read at GameStop
 
Fatal Pandemic
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2018
User Location: OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worst COD ever
 
I own every single COD and have always bought them the first day they come out. They’re the main game, if not the only game, I play throughout the year until the new one comes out. I play online and have reached highest prestige in every one. However, this COD is without a doubt the worst one. I had really high hopes for the online play, seeing as how their was no single player and multiplayer was the main focus. It lacked any originality and uniqueness, and didn’t have any exciting new features...

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by gamer12334567890 can be read at GameStop
 
gamer12334567890
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2018
User Location: Fremont, CA
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible and waste of money
 
My multiplayer stats keeps resetting every time I come back to the game. I lose camos, calling cards, icons, etc... I wasted money on this junk game and I’m highly upset. What’s the point of playing if I’m not leveling up?

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by iKenny can be read at GameStop
 
iKenny
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2018
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Same as always
 
Its honestly just another call of duty game. They only really sell copies of this game because of the name.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by Fayt_Ragnarok can be read at GameStop
 
Fayt_Ragnarok
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2018
User Location: Midwest City, Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not worth the time or money
 
Even if your turn the camera movement all the way downit still moves way too fast , Makes me sick and there is no way to fix it and there is no story mode. Nothing about the pro edition was worth the extra money.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by Chris B can be read at GameStop
 
Chris B
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2018
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do NOT buy this game!!!!
 
I bought this a few weeks ago and I’m gonna trade it in for Battlefield. Futuristic bullcrap with fake made up guns. Characters look like their out of a freaking cartoon. Do NOT waste your money. CoD hasn’t been the same since MW2!!!!

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by Aye_dk can be read at GameStop
 
Aye_dk
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2018
User Location: Dallas, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Black out mode is very addictive
 
I bought cause friends were all playing it, then I got sucked in. Very fun game

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by Sollie can be read at GameStop
 
Sollie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: Sioux City Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
huge disappointment
 
the game plays OK but it looks terrible, especially the blackout mode, blackout makes FORTNITE and PUBG look good, i was so excited to play black ops 4 and disappointing that it arrived non working through gamefly so i rushed out to buy it, wishing i hadn't because it is not worth the $60 price tag with no campaign and the low grade terrible blackout mode. i purchase all COD games as they release and at this point I'm becoming more reluctant, they seem to get worse or lose enjoyable features, I'...

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by jjcm can be read at GameStop
 
jjcm
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2018
User Location: OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Overall Great Multiplayer Game
 
I have to admit I was a little bit hesitant to buy this game after I heard there wasn't a campaign. However, after playing a few rounds of Blackout, Team Death match and Kill Confirmed I was hooked and I haven't played any other game since. Black Ops 4 combines all the best aspects of Fortnite, PUBG and Rainbow Six Siege and the end product is fantastic. This is a game that I will be playing for a long time.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by Dub Fresh can be read at GameStop
 
Dub Fresh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2018
User Location: Huntsville, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1230 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter