I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R)

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) Reviews

B071G5K49R
Add Alert For Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I saw the videos giving promotions to this game! and is off the hook!!!! I found a good way to help with the cost because sometimes buying video games can get a little pricey. This link ...https://bit.ly/2JBFw0o actually pays you to play video games. Walmart always have the best prices !!!

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by joel can be read at Walmart
 
joel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Blops 4 Open Beta Event
 
Over all I think the company is making a great step BACK To The Future of \"Call of Duty\" franchise. I would say this game over all is at a 85-90% when it comes to giving us that Even Medium like Black Ops 3 and Black Ops Ghost. I hope they keep studying there success as well as there failures and do something different making the next game like stay with the same company and team that developed BO4 so the next generation is that much more closer to giving us a GREAT game again.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by TzGoodVibez87 can be read at Walmart
 
TzGoodVibez87
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Was Never fan before but you got me.
 
Have never been a fan of COD games but this was an amazing experience. Definitely will be pre-ordering this game to play!

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by LordofFlies can be read at Walmart
 
LordofFlies
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
fast paced, true CoD experience
 
this games is what you expect it to be; Call of Duty with a few changes to mechanics. If you enjoy CoD, you will enjoy the game.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by RyanMcDad can be read at Walmart
 
RyanMcDad
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Feels good, bro
 
Feels similar to BO3. Good play. Mechanics seem solid.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by Laffin can be read at Walmart
 
Laffin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
COD BETA XP Experience
 
For the second weekend on the beta, the ARs were too strong and the snipers aim assist needs to be nerfed. The hardpoint timer needs to be easier to locate (make it part of the hud). Also, Fix dropshotting to where you can fully aim down site and shoot at the same time.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by EmbuR can be read at Walmart
 
EmbuR
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Game is good overall but what mainly needs fixing is snipers have way too much aim assist. \r\nHardpoint time is hard to view.

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by Bliss can be read at Walmart
 
Bliss
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Blops 4 Open Beta Event
 
My squad and I came through to check out them new COD and loved it. Pre orders comin in hott

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by Jholdd can be read at Walmart
 
Jholdd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
BLOPS 4 BETA
 
Loving the game on PC! Honestly feels alot like Blops 3 with less movement mechanics. Really excited to see the Pro scene develop the meta for the game!

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by filthyfilth can be read at Walmart
 
filthyfilth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid gameplay
 
there some times where i couldnt play the operator i wanted to play since someone keeps taking it first over and over.. overall the game is same as always come up with something original+

Activision Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Standard Edition - PC (B071G5K49R) review by fazeboozeYT can be read at Walmart
 
fazeboozeYT
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter