I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R

ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R Reviews

MWTV200R-01  |  MWTV200R01
Add Alert For ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$124 - $464 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great little Gadget
 
I purchased the MyWirelessTV MWTV200R as a replacement to my Slingcatcher, which recently died and had no replacement. The MyWirelessTV MWTV200R works as advertised. It sends the signal from a HD source to a different room wireless.

ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R review by ealvara2 can be read at Best Buy
 
ealvara2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2011
User Location: Brandon, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
92% (60 of 65) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
We didn't use
 
We bought this thinking that it would reduce cord clutter when we moved to a new home. However, when the cable company came to connect our TV, they used an HDMI cable which was new to me and pretty much reduced all the cords and so we really didn't need this. We returned it.

ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R review by CentralCoaster can be read at Best Buy
 
CentralCoaster
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2013
User Location: Central Coast, CA
Review From: User Review
 
4% (1 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I previously purchased a set (one receiver and a transmitter) and was satisfied with the performance of the unit. I want to purchase a second receiver but it seems very expensive. I visited a Best Buy store today and although their transmitter was a bit more expensive, their receivers were only $77. cy(hide full review)

ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R review by gase can be read at Walmart
 
gase
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2013
User Location: Shoreview Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great wireless receiver
 
The only thing that I found wrong was the price is a little high but all stores have the same price. If you purchase both the transmitter and receiver together you save $60. However I already had both and wanted to add another TV in another room. Sure is easier than running cable.(hide full review)

ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R review by WM987 can be read at Walmart
 
WM987
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2012
User Location: LeHigh Acres, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
i would buy this product again
 
this is a great product the initial setup was simple for my first 2 tv's. i also bought two additional receivers, it was a little challenging to get the 2 add ons to sync but eventually i got them 2 work. I'm still a little confused on how the remotes work but i really dont need them

ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R review by Mr.P can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mr.P
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2013
User Location: washington dc
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great picture quality, but connection issues
 
Bought this as an additional receiver for an existing transmitter-receiver I already have. Have three receivers for three TVs receiving video from a transmitter connected to my cable box. Had to do a firmware update and get a special HDMI cable for the transmitter in order to get audio from the cable box. Picture quality is great. Only problem is when I turn the TVs off and then back on. The transmitter and receivers will not always automatically reconnect. Requires reestablishing communications...

ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R review by mfb1234 can be read at Best Buy
 
mfb1234
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2014
User Location: Evansville, IN
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised except for range
 
Bought this as a second receiver. Needed to upgrade firmware, which was straight forward. All boxes must have same firmware version. If you are going any distance, best you can get through is one wall. If the second receiver does not sync properly or drops out, it reboots, which causes the other receiver to also resync, which means even the good receiver doesn't transmit smooth video. If both receivers have good signal, they work perfectly fine in two locations.

ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R review by JeffinTemeku can be read at Best Buy
 
JeffinTemeku
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2014
User Location: Temecula, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great value
 
This unit receives the data and displays it in Full HD without issue. The IR receiver seems to not receive the remote control's signal or transmit it which requires a few attempts with the remote to get the desired outcome from the button presses on the remote.

ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R review by JohnnyChiTown can be read at Best Buy
 
JohnnyChiTown
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2014
User Location: Greater Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
Works, but can be flakey
 
I picked one of these up a few years ago (I know, I'm slow to write reviews). I use it for Steam's Big Picture mode. Using a wirless controller, It's effectively like having a console under the tv. Set up was trivial, plug both gadgets in, press sync. My primary complaint is that sometimes when I turn it on, it has completely un synced. This requires various power offs, pulling of HDMI plugs, etc, to get it to work again. Once it's up and running though, it's great.

ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R review by Trives can be read at Best Buy
 
Trives
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2014
User Location: Virginia Beach VA
Review From: User Review
 
Great system wireless HD
 
This wireless system work really perfect for my Dj's events , now I'm can play on my Tv 55'' the sent time .

ActionTec MWTV200R01 MyWirelessTV - Model # MWTV200R review by djmaru can be read at Best Buy
 
djmaru
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2014
User Location: Livermore ca
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  614 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter