I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook

Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.66GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  160 GB HDD  |  LU.SAX0D.002  |  AO532h-2223
Add Alert For Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$274 - $372 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
a lot of bang for your buck
 
I purchased this mini laptop primarily to communicate with my husband who is deployed in Iraq. I have to admit I wasn't expecting too much but I have been pleasantly surprised. The resolution is crystal clear, the battery does last upwards of 7 hours on one full charge. There is plenty of memory to hold my music and picture files. I find myself using this over my home pc. Overall a great buy.

Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by JaysWifey can be read at Walmart
 
JaysWifey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2010
User Location: Tampa, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
100% (65 of 65) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wouldn't buy again
 
I bought this laptop a year and a half ago and it was great! Worked fine and everything. But the description says the battery lasts up to 8 hours. HA!A month before the warranty would expire the charger stopped working so I had to request a replacement. I got it. It still works fine. BUT the charger they gave me originally looked very generic. Like it was ment to last a year. And the new one they sent me looked like it would last atleast a few years.The laptop freezes when I have too many things...

Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by StarHappy can be read at Walmart
 
StarHappy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great forr the money
 
i bought this to display my website at my business (no internet connection). it may take me some time to get use to. i have been having problems making new folders and copying to them.

Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by friday can be read at B&H Photo
 
friday
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2010
User Location: new england
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this product again
 
Web browsing

Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by GSW can be read at B&H Photo
 
GSW
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2010
User Location: Long Island
Review From: User Review
 
Good, basic netbook computer- good value
 
My goal was to buy a good netbook computer for under $300, and this computer fits the bill. I mainly want it for word processor functions, basic internet/email capabilities, small size, light weight and good battery life. It delivers on all fronts. My one concern was Mocrosoft office. The computer came pre-loaded with a trial Office 2007 Home & Student edition. To activate the software for permanent use, Microsoft charges $149. This seemed crazy, since that's only about [$] less than the compute...

Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by neeworld can be read at B&H Photo
 
neeworld
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2010
User Location: NYC, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Netbook
 
Light and the battery last up to 8n hours.

Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Ricardo can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ricardo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2010
User Location: Ricardo, Brazil
Review From: User Review
 
Excelent for many purposes
 
Great piece of hardware. The battery last for hours and the keyboard is comfortable even on professional use.

Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Caesar can be read at B&H Photo
 
Caesar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2010
User Location: Brazil
Review From: User Review
 
Glad we purchased this.
 
Offer a windows 7 upgrade when ordering rather than starter program. :)Make sure compatible with external CD/DVD player, we had to download a patch that was hard to find, since then its great.

Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by JB can be read at B&H Photo
 
JB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2010
User Location: MO
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy Acer again
 
Have found nothing wrong with this product. Battery life is great.

Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Ruhpolding can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ruhpolding
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2010
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
not for the computer illerate
 
The instruction book that came with it is rather vague about how to enable the wi-fi feature. I finally had to go to a eledtronics store to learn how to receive the intenet at a hot spot.Other than that it seems like a good computer.

Acer AO532h-2223 Aspire One Silver Matrix 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by cpt2dogs can be read at B&H Photo
 
cpt2dogs
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2010
User Location: el paso, tx.
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter