I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook

Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.66GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  160 GB HDD  |  LU.SAL0D.277  |  AO532h-2588
Add Alert For Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $355 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Product at a Great Price
 
Sturdy netbook with clear screen and excellent battery life. Survived sub-zero temps while camping in the snow.Keypad is nice to use but maybe a bit sensitive (I don't have a mouse)Great product at a great price

Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Mac the Skier can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mac the Skier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2010
User Location: Kirkwood, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Netbook
 
First Netbook I've purchased. Very happy with it. Very light and small, ideal for travel.

Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by P Dog can be read at B&H Photo
 
P Dog
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2010
User Location: AL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for Internet on the go
 
This Acer is the best with 8 Hours battery life. When traveling, you can have long hours using the internet. That's all i can say.

Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Pokloy Loyax can be read at B&H Photo
 
Pokloy Loyax
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2010
User Location: Chuuk, FM
Review From: User Review
 
Worth every pen you pay
 
Use for web search, music, e mails, chat and other soft uses.Long last battery.

Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Zooninio can be read at B&H Photo
 
Zooninio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2010
User Location: Fl USA
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic Computer
 
The computer is small, sleak, fast, and has outstanding battery life. I had a previous model of Acer's netbook and was hooked. B&H was quick, simple, cheap, and exceeded my expectations. Definitely will buy from B&H again.

Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by jjohnson can be read at B&H Photo
 
jjohnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2010
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
DON'T WASTE YOUR $$
 
Easy to set up and get running. Within two days, my Acer had problems taking a charge. Went online and discovered it was a common problem. After unistalling/reinstalling battery program, my Acer worked for two more days, then died. ACER's customer service was unhelpful and I am left with a brick.

Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by won't buy acer again can be read at B&H Photo
 
won't buy acer again
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2010
User Location: Seattle
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!!
 
Specially convenient for traveling

Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Mauricio can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mauricio
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2010
User Location: Cochabmba, Bolivia
Review From: User Review
 
A disappointing purchase :(
 
I wanted a smaller computer for mobility purposes and thought this would be a good purchase. What did I like about the computer? It's color is nice. What did I dislike about this computer? Unfortunately upon receipt I found the screen resolution is sub-standard and not compatible with most programs. The screen is too small and you cannot view all the information on the screen and webpages. Navigation very difficult too, as you have to scroll up and down and/or side to side in order to revie...

Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Faith can be read at B&H Photo
 
Faith
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
A great netbook
 
Just bought this for our 6 year old. His 8 year old brother got one for his birthday a few months ago and he had to have the same thing. It's perfect for email and internet - the basic needs for their age group. It's not to say this is for kids only. Their grandfather is pining for one as well. It's compact and very easy to set up. The keyboard is small but just takes getting used to. I recommend a mouse as the trackpad is not as responsive as I had expected.Overall, a great purchase at ...

Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by CJ can be read at B&H Photo
 
CJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2010
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
This is a great netbook, loving it!
 
My netbook is great, enjoy using it. Not heavy to carry and doesn't take up much space when traveling.

Acer AO532h-2588 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Daisy77889 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Daisy77889
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2010
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter