I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook

Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.66GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  250 GB HDD  |  LU.SAL0D.274  |  AO532h-2326
Add Alert For Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$309 - $350 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Acer One AO532H
 
Compact size, good hard drive and memory size. A good netbook to use while traveling and for easy mobile communication.

Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Gene can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gene
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2010
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very happy for this product! Recommended
 
I bought at first an HP netbook during the recent doorbuster Thanksgiving Sale. But right after I opened the box, I immediately went to return it in the store as it was slow. My first choice was Acer Aspire but the stores did not have any stocks during those times. So I went online and began searching fo the Aspire One netbook and gladly found one from BH with a nice price. Even better than[...]! [...]I tried it immediately and noticed right then and there the speed. Not only that, I have 8 hour...

Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Derick can be read at B&H Photo
 
Derick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2010
User Location: Richmond, California USA
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the price!
 
This is my second netbook, I use them at home and on the road. This netbook does fine for my needs, which usually just include email, chatting, music, occasionally watching videos. I really like the feel of the keyboard and mouse on the Acer, the screen is bright and clear and the outside looks great. It seems a little sluggish to me, compared to my last netbook, but not that noticable. For the price, I don't think you can't ask for a better netbook.

Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Gilly In NC can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gilly In NC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2010
User Location: Boone, North Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
High performance, Low price
 
You have to know what you're getting into with a netbook. It's not going to edit HD video or launch a satellite, but it WILL surf the web and do all the basics that most people do - like word processing and other simple computing. So if you want small, portable, and useful, but you don't need all the bells and whistles, go with one of these.

Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Bill the AV guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bill the AV guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2010
User Location: Long Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
"Most affordable netbook"
 
This product is great and affordable. It gets my work done for school and my job. It got 4 stars because for that great price, you can't get any more features. Best buy!!!!!

Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Rdread21 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rdread21
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2010
User Location: Trinidad and Tobago
Review From: User Review
 
It's so tiny
 
I've never owned a netbook before, so I'm still adjusting to the size. But it works, it's portable, and the speed is decent. In sum, it does just what I bought it to do.

Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Esme can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Esme
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
perfect Netbook
 
im loving this netbook its so awesome but one thing i didnt like which is the CA INTERNET SECURITY and they give a cd for no reson...... cuz it this net book doesnt have cd player but accceot that everything is working great thankss....

Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Mohammed can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Mohammed
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good value, well made
 
I'm liking the 250GB drive on a Netbook. The 93% keyboard takes a bit of getting used to, but it's not terrible at all. Perfomance is about as good as you could expect from the chip. It's well worth upgrading the memory to 2GB. I also upgraded the OS to Win 7 Enterprise, in order to use it at work.

Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by adovelikeboy can be read at Tigerdirect
 
adovelikeboy
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
This is a great netbook. It does everything my wife needs. Battery life is great. I did uninstall all the unnecessary apps that came on it. Would have only been better if came with 2GB of ram and windows 7 home instead of windows 7 starter.

Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by tdrex can be read at Tigerdirect
 
tdrex
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Netbook
 
Purchased two months ago and I am very pleased. So portable it is like taking a pad of paper with you. Battery life is amazing. Used USB GPS on a 4 hour flight, edited vacation photos, listened to mp3's and had several hours of time left over. Was worried about no DVD drive, but I have not missed it yet.

Acer AO532h-2326 Aspire One Onyx Blue 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Anonymous can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter