I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell

Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell Reviews

LU.S690B.204  |  D250-1738
Add Alert For Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$309 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
amazing deal
 
This computer is an amazing deal. Very cheap, yet very well built, very fast, very small, and incredible battery life, and stylish in this white/black color. I bought it for traveling but it's become my main computer. Sure the screen is a bit small, the keyboard too but I got used to that after a few weeks. The most annoying part is the touchpad and click buttons. Disabling the "smart" features of the touchpad makes it usable. I use a micro mouse whenever I can. Not great for videos and ...

Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell review by PS can be read at B&H Photo
 
PS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2009
User Location: Mountain View CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love mine!
 
I love my Netbook!It's the perfect size and does everything I need at a great price!

Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell review by rsparky can be read at Walmart
 
rsparky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2009
User Location: NLR, Arkansas
Review From: User Review
 
Good as Advertised
 
Pros: Computer is lightweight and very convenient to travel with. It is exactly what I was looking for in a netbook.Cons: None yet.

Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell review by Jon the Destroyer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jon the Destroyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2010
User Location: Visalia, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
Best Product for when you use outside
 
It's best item for when you go out. If you need check internet or email, you must need this itemyou can put handbag or brief case, Also it is a easy to carry out.I'm so happy with netbook

Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell review by sean shin can be read at B&H Photo
 
sean shin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2010
User Location: altanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
Great value for money!!
 
This netbook is great to use! No hassles. Its fast after you uninstall all the unrequired pre-installed softwares. This netbook is great value for money. For the price I bought it, I hv no complaints!

Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell review by Netbook user can be read at B&H Photo
 
Netbook user
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2010
User Location: Baltimore, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Worse computer I've ever purchased!
 
Would give 0 stars if possible. But 5 demeritsI thought the problem was that I was more familiar with Macs. But then someone using PCs for 15 years had the same problems. This is the most unstable computer I've ever attempted to use. Things appear and disappear at will....but not MY will. The whole desktop disappeared. Restarting has not returned it. Bad hardware? Bad software? I don't know. What I do know is that this disaster of a product is going back to B&H!

Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell review by acer hater can be read at B&H Photo
 
acer hater
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2010
User Location: glen cove, ny
Review From: User Review
 
Great Netbook for the Price
 
I got this computer for commuting to and from school. I installed linux on it, and it runs beautifully.Things I love:(1) Size(2) Battery Life(3) Runs most everything that my macbook did with little noticeable difference.Things that aren't great:(1) I'm not a fan of the click pad, but I'm getting used to it.

Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell review by Algebralives can be read at B&H Photo
 
Algebralives
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2010
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
I can use it everywhere
 
It is a fast computer withj core two dow proccesor I install windows 7 and it is working perfectly.

Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell review by hans can be read at B&H Photo
 
hans
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2009
User Location: Miami,Fl
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beautiful from every angle!
 
After reading tons and tons of reviews and looking at specs , pictures, videos etc. I finally made my decision on this little guy...Wow! I am totally shocked by how well it performs:) There were a few things that many others complained about. Glossy screen Keyboard a bit small Strange scroll pad Mouse buttons stiff on a single press bar. You know unless I got an updated version or something I found the above to be of no problem:) In short buy this little beauty for lighter tasks (I recommend...

Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell review by Ninja can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Ninja
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A great notebook
 
A great notebook, It's got everything you need (less a DVD Player), but then again, that would make it too heavy. At under 3 LBS it's a perfect carry for an air trip. Expect about 5.5 hours from the battery.

Acer Aspire One D250-1738 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Seashell review by Greg can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Greg
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter