I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire

Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire Reviews

1.60GHz  |  LU.S680B.245  |  AOD250-1580
Add Alert For Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$299 - $315 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fine little machine
 
Holds a lot, allows me to move through sites quickly. I use it to surf and to allow my son the chance to play games online. Long lasting battery, very competentNegatives: Too frequently for a new machine, I log on and the pointer freezes. I don't like and have not mastered the three buttons that maneuver the machine.

Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire review by fuelforall can be read at B&H Photo
 
fuelforall
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2009
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This little computer packs a big punch
 
I own a business and can't be in my office on my desktop most of the day so I use this netbook to check email, update my website, and create documents. There is a ton of storage space and I was able to network the 2 machines. It is compact and user-friendly as well as extremely affordable and reliable. It's great to be able to take with me as well. There is no CD/DVD drive but I've found I really don't need it. Also, the price here can't be beat.

Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire review by Chef can be read at B&H Photo
 
Chef
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2010
User Location: Richmond VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Little Computer!
 
I'm a teacher who bought this computer for use at school (as the school does not provide me with one) to help me keep myself and my documents organized between there and home. So far, it's working out great! It's very small and portable, which serves my purpose well. I wouldn't use it as my primary computer though, simply because my eyes get tired looking at the small screen after a while. It has nothing to do with the quality of the screen - it's crystal clear and beautifully bright! The te...

Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire review by Heather McD. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Heather McD.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2010
User Location: Pennsylvania
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Compact Netbook with Ample Features
 
Great company if you are doing some web browsing,completing projects in ms office and quick presentations. Small size with ample features. Very handy. Well worth the price.

Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire review by Michael can be read at B&H Photo
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2011
User Location: San Ramon, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great netbook @ a great price
 
Great price, upgraded the memory to 2 gig. and the OS to Win 7 Ultimate, added office 2010. Love the dual touch pad. Set it all up and it made a great birthday present for my wife. Nice than the MSI netbook I use myself.It was simple memory upgrade too. Unlike my MSI I didn't have to completely disassemble it and void the warranty the day after I got it.

Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire review by Marty can be read at B&H Photo
 
Marty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2011
User Location: Havre de Grace, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Happy
 
This netbook is replacing an older generation model of the same, the 8.9" LCD version. So far no issues or complaints-satisfied customer here!

Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire review by E. Sam can be read at B&H Photo
 
E. Sam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2011
User Location: Nevada
Review From: User Review
 
small size packs some power!
 
great for surfing the web. super portable. screen resolution excellent. and i'm happy it has XP, NOT one of the buggier versions of windows! does seem to take a long time to boot up and shut down, though.

Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire review by LynnePlus3 can be read at B&H Photo
 
LynnePlus3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2010
User Location: Western Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
Great Netbook for the Money
 
Plenty of USB ports. Processor needs to be a little faster. Needs at least 2Gb of Ram. Good battery life. Great for travel.

Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire review by Callee's Creations can be read at B&H Photo
 
Callee's Creations
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2010
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
Great Netbook for the Money
 
Perfect for travel. Would like the option of faster processor. Comes with 1Gb Memory but could use 2Gb. Good battery life. Plenty of USB ports.

Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire review by Callee's Creations can be read at B&H Photo
 
Callee's Creations
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2010
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
Makes my life simplier
 
This Acer Aspire One Net book is small and light weight, but performs like one of the big guys. It is easy to use and fast and the quality of pictures is very good.

Acer AOD250-1580 Aspire One D250-1580 Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz - 10.1 WSVGA - 1GB DDR2 SDRAM - 160GB HDD - Wi-Fi, Fast Ethernet, Bluetooth - Windows XP Home - Sapphire review by eth can be read at B&H Photo
 
eth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2010
User Location: Lenexa, KS
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter