I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black

Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black Reviews

LU.S410B.018
Add Alert For Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Good things come in small packages certainly fits here. A tremendous value for the price. The only drawback I see is that Acer doesn't provide you with a method to recover the system if the hard drive should fail. Your recovery ''disk'' is on a hidden partition of the C: drive. Tiger delivered fast and kept me advised of the shipment status through every phase. Kudos for Tiger.

Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black review by drstoven/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
drstoven/a
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Ordered a 1GB memory upgrade with it so I could upgrade to 1.5G of RAM. SAVE YOUR MONEY, YOU HAVE TO DISASSEMBLE THE ENTIRE THING TO ADD THE MEMORY. The cover on the bottom is for looks I guess. Great netbook, and I love the size for portability. Touch pad takes some getting used to. Batteries last a long time, but it is still new. Only had it for a couple of days now, so I am still learning it.

Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black review by n/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
n/a
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This little gem is everything I hoped. I already had an external DVD burner so that is no sacrifice. Decent battery life and performance. A great little take-along system.

Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black review by Henshawn/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Henshawn/a
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Very happy with this purchase. I also bought an external cd/dvd for it and the combination works great! Very small and light. Lightning fast and good graphics. Only complaint is that it went on sale ($50 cheaper) 3 days after I bought it...just my luck

Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black review by n/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
n/a
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Low rating to get attention (Acer are you reading ?) and warn potential buyers. While I have had it only 1 day, I like my AOA 150 (XP, 1gb/160hd) very much, and would buy again, *but* don't want others wasting the hours that I have searching for and trying to create Recovery CDs. The Windows XP version lack XP RECOVERY CDs and the system provides NO WAY (built in) to create them ! The files are on the HD -- in a hidden partion, but if the HD fails, they will do you no good. You better have CD...

Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black review by songwoodsn/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
songwoodsn/a
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Basically AMAZING
 
The laptop preforms splendidly. I have had no problem with it. I prefer to use OpenOffice over Word, and my other laptop doesn't function well with it. The Aspire One does perfectly! The keyboard takes a little getting used to but once you've used it for a day or two, it is relatively easy to type. The mousepad can go a little haywire as well, but if you use a USB mouse like I do, it's great.

Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black review by Wynne S can be read at Rakuten
 
Wynne S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2009
User Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Love it! Got an extended warranty from Square Trade just in case but it does what it's supposed to, my computer class professor was really impressed with the little guy and it does what I need it to do for college. Takes up very little room in my backpack so it's not a big deal to carry. I do have to get used to the mouse pad as it's a little different than a normal size laptop. I did get an extral DVD drive for it but so far I'm using flash drives to do installs. Since it had word trial on it I...

Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black review by Veronicad1 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Veronicad1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great Little Netbook. I got this one for $299. That is the price for a 120GB. Great buy. Performance is great.

Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black review by Frank can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Frank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I got this item for Christmas, and all I can say is WOW! Now, they don't mention it, but the Intel Atom n270 is actually a hyper threading processor, Which if you remember, is almost like a dual core processor. Intel's integrated video is great! I can make images of DVDs and load them onto a virtual DVD Drive, that I ''installed''. Playback is great. Another plus is that if your are a gamer, like me, you won't be too disappointed with this unit. I put HALO1 on it, Half Life 1, and GTA Vice City ...

Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black review by Chewy1993 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Chewy1993
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Good things come in small packages certainly fits here. A tremendous value for the price. The only drawback I see is that Acer doesn't provide you with a method to recover the system if the hard drive should fail. Your recovery ''disk'' is on a hidden partition of the C: drive. Tiger delivered fast and kept me advised of the shipment status through every phase. Kudos for Tiger.

Acer LU.S410B.018 Aspire One AOA150-1435 Netbook - Intel Atom Processor N270 1.60GHz, 802.11b/g Wireless, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 8.9" WSVGA, Integrated Webcam, Windows XP Home Onyx Black review by drstove can be read at Tigerdirect
 
drstove
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter