I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black

Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black Reviews

1.6GHz  |  10.1"  |  160 GB HDD  |  LU.S670B.034  |  D250-1151
Add Alert For Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$284 - $309 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I felt defrauded
 
I purchased an ACER 10.1" Aspire One AOD250-1151 Notebook. It was supposed to have Windows XP and in fact, it had it. But unfortunately, it was just a trial version. After 20 days, the trial expired and now I have to buy it! It costs $140, so the netbook cost $298 + taxes + Windows XP ($140)It would have been cheaper buying another brand with a real Windows. And you NEVER told it was going to be that way. The product details never specified that. Who is responsible for that? Who can I address to...

Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black review by carmenelvira can be read at Walmart
 
carmenelvira
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2009
User Location: Sacramento, CA
Review From: User Review
 
160% (37 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
we use these computers in our web design class and they are amazing and easy to carry around! i love it lol im tryin to talk my dad into buying me one for christmas this year so i dont have to lug a huge laptop off to college

Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black review by alliwantforchristmas can be read at Walmart
 
alliwantforchristmas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2009
User Location: Van Wert, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
108% (13 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Im in love again!
 
I love my Acer. It has met and exceeded all my expectations. The only issue is its memory size but I can always save things to a flash drive or buy an external hard drive. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a small, portable on-the-go cpu! & it also helps that it is very affordable!

Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black review by lovemyacer09 can be read at Walmart
 
lovemyacer09
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2009
User Location: Phenix City, AL
Review From: User Review
 
106% (46 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An Awesome Little Laptop
 
I was looking for a laptop that would suit my age and needs. Netbooks suited both perfectly, when I purchused mine I found it to be very helpful. Though it has a very small built in mouse it came with a regular computer mouse which was very helpful. I am very happy with my choice and setup took less than 5 minutes, I recomend it for people who are always on the go and need a light laptop because it only wieghs 2 lbs. it's also great for kids. It has a built in web cam which I have yet to try but...

Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black review by Cheerbabe can be read at Walmart
 
Cheerbabe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2009
User Location: Tx.
Review From: User Review
 
105% (119 of 113) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Impressed!
 
We bought this after reading many reviews.I had to admit I was skeptical,but this little netbook has met my familys expectations and more!We bought it as a second computer,because everyone ones to use the computer at the same time,we bought a awesome D-link router,and we were up and running!Its fast,even with the other computer running.I highly reccomend this computer to anyone who just wants to surf the web,check email,ebay,whatever,its perfect!We Love it,and it was shipped FAST!

Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black review by motherhen1997 can be read at Walmart
 
motherhen1997
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2010
User Location: Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
105% (42 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Little Netbook That Could
 
It's true that good things come in small packages. And this little baby is no exception. If you're tired of lugging your regular size laptop around, here is your answer. You can get the same internet on here that you can get on a regular laptop and have a lot less to pack.

Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black review by CoolGuyBri can be read at Walmart
 
CoolGuyBri
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
103% (87 of 84) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good for the price
 
I bought this computer mainly because we live in a rural area with no cell phone reception so my black berry wouldnt work. I wanted something to keep next to my bed that way if my husband came on line( he's over in Iraq) I'd be able to talk to him. I love this laptop. It does everything I want it to do. Allowes me to access facebook, email and my messengers without any problems. Its worth the money in my opinion.

Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black review by lovingmysoldier can be read at Walmart
 
lovingmysoldier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2009
User Location: WISCONSIN
Review From: User Review
 
102% (41 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product
 
Love this little Acer.The screen is perfect in size.It fits in my bag.Very easy to use.I added a mouse because I hate using the built in one,but other people don't mind.It's easy to set up.I would buy it again and recommend it to all.The price was great also!

Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black review by numberoneshoppingaddict can be read at Walmart
 
numberoneshoppingaddict
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2009
User Location: Rockledge FL.
Review From: User Review
 
102% (91 of 89) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
acer 10.1 laptop
 
I purchase this product for my daughter for christmas. I wanted to check it out and make sure it worked well. I used it for about 10 days and I liked it so much I had to get myself one too.

Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black review by shannon1973 can be read at Walmart
 
shannon1973
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2009
User Location: michigan
Review From: User Review
 
101% (53 of 52) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value
 
If you buy this product and use it like it was meant to be used you won't be disappointed. I got tired of firing up my 300 watt desktop unit just to check emails and shop online. This unit is designed for web surfing, checking email, photo storage, online shopping, and light home office use. Windows XP works flawlessly and the wi-fi works great. Removing much of the pre-installed software opens up alot of hard disk space. Microsoft Office is loaded on this netbook but it is only a 60 day trial. ...

Acer D250-1151 Aspire One AO Atom N270 1.6GHz/1GB/160GB/bg/NIC/WC/3-Cell/10.1" WSVGA/XPH/Black review by kjkjdkdk can be read at Walmart
 
kjkjdkdk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2010
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  110 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter