I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red

Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red Reviews

2446982  |  AO751h-1145
Add Alert For Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$349 - $350 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Vacations Made Easy
 
Worried about your vacation pictures?Attempting to access the Internet in remote places?Concerned about security?These are just a few questions I had when my husband and I were preparing for our 6 weeks vacation in Greece and Turkey.I purchased the Acer laptop and now I'm sure I made the right decision. It's so light weight I had to double check it was in my backpack when we went through security at the airport. It was ultra easy to set up, and even faster than the Internet access our hotels pro...

Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red review by Ubarcohen can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ubarcohen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2009
User Location: Calabasas, California
Review From: User Review
 
a mixed bag
 


Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red review by dougtraveler can be read at Walmart
 
dougtraveler
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red review by Yopperguy can be read at Walmart
 
Yopperguy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: upper peninsula michigan
Review From: User Review
 
Beautiful Machine
 


Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red review by MyAccount can be read at Walmart
 
MyAccount
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Greensburg PA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Netbook
 


Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red review by MSTRCLN can be read at Walmart
 
MSTRCLN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just right for me.
 


Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red review by Emman23 can be read at Walmart
 
Emman23
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Dededo, Guam
Review From: User Review
 
Buy this one
 


Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red review by Pangiya can be read at Walmart
 
Pangiya
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Springdale, AR
Review From: User Review
 
Great 1st time laptop
 


Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red review by FluffypuppiesR4Me can be read at Walmart
 
FluffypuppiesR4Me
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Des Moines
Review From: User Review
 
Exceptional Netbook!
 


Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red review by DBond007 can be read at Walmart
 
DBond007
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Baltimore, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Cute and lightweight
 


Acer 11.6" AO751h-1145 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor Z520, Red review by GinsengTeaSippin can be read at Walmart
 
GinsengTeaSippin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Tampa, Fl
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter