I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red

Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red Reviews

2446978  |  ASPIRE
Add Alert For Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$329 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great for traveling
 
It take it with me for overseas traveling - downloading and viewing photos, day-to-day internet surfing, Skyping home. Built-in mike and webcam especially handy. Shiny screen useless in open daylight. Indistinct sound from tiny speakers. No 12-volt auto adapter currently available. Odd screen resolution (1024x600) not compatible with some software.

Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red review by flgiii can be read at B&H Photo
 
flgiii
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2009
User Location: New Hampshire
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beautiful and Practical
 
During a travel is easy storage and select photos, and internet connection

Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red review by Bette Yamazaky can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bette Yamazaky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2009
User Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic and Excited!!
 
I never would have thought that the Aspire One Netbook would be so versitile and cute!! I absolutely love it, and it will be so nice to travel with, which is one of the main reasons why I purchased it. I have a laptop but it is cumbersome when you're flying.I love the fact that it has such a large hard drive and it is fast. It's so perfect to get on the Internet and the size is so great. I didn't really realize it was going to be red until I received it, but the color even makes me happier.

Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red review by Linda can be read at B&H Photo
 
Linda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location: Westerville, OH
Review From: User Review
 
lightweight and portable
 
I bought this mainly for word processing and web browsing, and needed it to be as portable as possible. It's definitely that and has excellent battery life to boot. It took me two days to drain the battery the first time.However, I was somewhat annoyed by all the games I had to uninstall, and also MS Works SE, which served ads, but had no spellchecker. Luckily I had a copy of Works 8 laying around.Also, the mirror-like screen makes it nearly impossible to use outside or in any kind of bright sun...

Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red review by cmtowle can be read at B&H Photo
 
cmtowle
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2010
User Location: seattle, wa
Review From: User Review
 
Very very good
 
Light, fast, very nice look, easy to use k-board, bright screen, I use full brightness only for movies, 100 y. WIFI. Using it for 1 week, no con's so far.

Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red review by Igor can be read at B&H Photo
 
Igor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2010
User Location: S.F.
Review From: User Review
 
Portability with a punch
 
I travel two states and use this netbook for email and internet in hotels plus customer presentations (usually Powerpoint). This Acer does all this perfectly. It is fast, lightweight, and stable. The battery life is unbelievable--so far, 6 hours or more on a full battery. I have also used it at home on our wireless home network and it works flawlessly. Just remember you have no built in CD or DVD drive, so downloading programs or USB sticks are a must.

Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red review by ezg750 can be read at B&H Photo
 
ezg750
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2010
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
Review on Aspire One
 
I use my netbook for checking email and typing. It works well for me. I am able to keep it in my tote bag and take it to work or where ever with me.If I could change one thing it would be to make the speed a little faster, but other then that it is a great product for the price and I am glad that I made this purchase.

Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red review by Becky can be read at B&H Photo
 
Becky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2010
User Location: WV
Review From: User Review
 
Practical for certain purposes
 
I purchased the unit exclusively for my trips, particularly long ones (Europe),to dispatch email and brief search on the Internet. On that basis:PROS: Perfect size, weight. Fits in a small shoulder-hanging bag; the 6-hour battery has adequate power for several days. Easy operation. Reasonable priced.CONS: Extremely slow. No way to install additional programs due to lack of CD drive (only through USB plug), which I knew before purchasing. Problem with email: It "receives" it even when Off, thus a...

Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red review by SANVI can be read at B&H Photo
 
SANVI
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2010
User Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Little Netbook
 
I really enjoy this little netbook. It has plenty of storage for my needs, has great battery life, and is a breeze to carry around. The only thing that I find a little annoying is that the touchpad can be a little erratic. Other than that it is great.

Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red review by Rogerock can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rogerock
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2010
User Location: Ft Worth, TX
Review From: User Review
 
i would buy again
 
I USE THIS PRODUCT OUTSIDE HOMEI AM NOT GREAT WITH THE KEYBOARD

Acer ASPIRE 10.1" AOD250G-1706 Netbook PC with Intel Atom Processor N270, Red review by EDUARDO can be read at B&H Photo
 
EDUARDO
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2010
User Location: RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter