I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter

Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter Reviews

1.66GHz  |  AOD255E-2677
Add Alert For Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $197 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I use the Laptop now for over 1 month and it's running smoothly and without a problem. What i don't like is when i want to change the memory or the harddrive i have to open the hole laptop because and the screen is not coated. In my opinion is that the biggest disadvantage.Be careful there are many different versions of the D255E on the market with different harddrives sizes, memory and so on....

Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter review by MJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MJ
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this netbook here on Amazon for $240. When it arrived today I saw a wal-mart sticker on the box and that looked weird, so I looked at the outer packaging again and on that box was a walmart price sticker for $198. So I feel a little ripped off by that.It's a fine netbook. I bought it for my 9 year old daughter. It's pretty kid friendly.I had to uninstall what seemed like a whole boatload of pre-installed crap programs and free trials. But once I got all of that off of it, it worked ...

Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter review by Twashy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Twashy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I've had this computer since the summer. No problems, and for all I use it for: Web surfing, updating my resume and writing papers, downloading music, and e-mail, it's just perfect. It's smooth, fast-running, and Windows 7 is very intuitive. Acer always puts out quality programs that last, and I'm sorry I strayed from Acer for my last two computers. They didn't last, and this one continues to run like brand-new even a few months later, when my Asus netbook had already begun its decline.It's...

Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter review by Plain Jane can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Plain Jane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The Acer Aspire One is a great little netbook. It is very easy to use and will complete any task it is designed for. I highly recommend this Netbook.

Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter review by BigKyle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BigKyle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The size of the computer is very compact, which makes it light and easy to travel with. It not playing cds, dvds, or having capabilities to download programs such as photoshop render it almost useless. I should have bought a regular labtop. Battery life is ridiculously short, even on power save mode.

Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter review by M. Galindo "Marsaya15" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Galindo "Marsaya15"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This is the best product that I purchased. It has done everything that I need it to do. I would highly recommond it to anyone looking to purchase a netbook. I have not had a problem with it at all. I am very happy with it.

Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter review by Sam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The netbook is cool; works well. However, it has began to slow down, a bit; it takes a bit more time to process information, but it still gets the job done. Only problem: upgrading may mean removing the whole bottom; am not comfortable doing that! Would recommend it any day, anytime.

Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter review by Sensei can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sensei
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Small, sleek, on-the-go laptop that doesn't break the bank. Works as intended for those that just need something to surf the web while traveling or for doing some bare-bones computer work.

Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter review by Christopher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
When I found the model I actually had, I wanted to leave a more detailed review here. So here goes:Background:I am a 26-year old who is trying to start a computer business, and due to life in general being so demanding, haven't been able to devote as much of my time to it as I want to (but I do devote all the time I can.) I have more powerful machines for most tasks, or older machines with older OS and software for things I can't afford to buy continually upgraded versions of them, so I know how...

Acer AOD255E-2677 Diamond Black 10.1" Aspire One Netbook PC with Intel Atom N450 Processor, Windows 7 Starter review by cyharriscat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cyharriscat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter