I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook

Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook Reviews

1.60GHz  |  LU.S670B.209  |  D250-1924
Add Alert For Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$315 - $319 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great little notebook.
 
I bought this netbook primarily for my travels. I have used it for storing and listening to all my music, loading of pictures, browsing the internet and emailing my friends and family during my trips oversea. The battery life for this netbook is as advertised I get about seven hours of usage before it has to be recharged.

Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Gene can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2009
User Location: Alameda, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Acer Aspire One D250 Rocks!
 
I use this netbook for school and work. It's very light and the display is great. It locates available wireless networks easily, just what I needed. The quality is great for the price. I can't think of any cons regarding this computer. It has all the features of a large laptop minus the disc drive and everything works flawlessly.

Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Mr. DIY can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mr. DIY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2009
User Location: Alhambra, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Acer Notebook
 
Needed this for a business application; although a little slow it does what I need it to for the small price.

Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Lorne can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Lorne
 Rated It 
3.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
netbook
 
little slow but i love it

Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by sass can be read at Tigerdirect
 
sass
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good deal
 
This is a good laptop. It is fast, and reliable. I am glad it has XP because Vista stinks. I love how small it is and light as well.

Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Missy can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Missy
 Rated It 
3.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty pro yo
 
This netbook is my first on the go computer, and i must say, it owns. With 3g capabilities, WLAN for cafes and stuff, this makes it for ideal for easy going computer user. I have a beefy desktop build at home, and with new networking programs, I can play remotely on this comp from home with an internet connection. Overall good buy.

Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by SoKratez can be read at Tigerdirect
 
SoKratez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very satisfied buyer!
 
Needed a secondary computing device and this was perfect. Nice design; sleek, sturdy, competent and convenient. Atheros wireless- which is exactly what I wanted (perfect for on-the-fly penetration testing). Definitely recommended. Oh- the battery (6cell) very good life... better than expected. Look no more- buy this one.

Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by Kah can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Kah
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value & performance in the netbook class
 
The D250 series of Acer netbooks are a great value and packed with lots of features, including optional Bluetooth which I needed and many netbooks don't offer. The D250 series is also very thin at just 1

Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by DWS can be read at Tigerdirect
 
DWS
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A good little computer
 
This computer works great...incredible battery life, nice screen, touchpad works very well after a bit of getting used to. Key board is a bit cramped, but isn't that to be expected for a machine this size? Definitely worth the extra $20 to get the integrated bluetooth over the AOD150 model if you need it...very satisfied so far!

Acer Aspire One AOD250-1924 Black 10.1" WSVGA Netbook review by gdk can be read at Tigerdirect
 
gdk
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter