I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life

Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life Reviews

Intel Atom  |  2 GB RAM  |  250 GB HDD  |  AO751h-1259
Add Alert For Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$299 - $315 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love my Acers.
 
Purchased this Acer as a second netbook. I plan on keeping it in the kitchen with all of my recipes so as to minimize clutter. I also have an 8.9" Acer for everyday use and travel.I love the screen. No weird aspect ratio so it doesn't affect viewing certain programs, like Cricut Design Studio. On my other Acer I had to scroll to see the entire screen. You'd think the small size would matter, but it doesn't. The clarity of the screen makes up for the size.Very lightw...

Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Netbook, not so good speed
 
Pro's:PRICE!!!!!!!!!WeightFinished aspectKeyboardMousepadscreen size and aspect (glossy)Battery Con's:Processor speed (try 1.6GHZ instead of 1.3GHZ)Sometimes the speed is painfull...Good leadtime!

Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It is a good product, small and reliable
 
I usually use this product in my home. It is esthetic, and easy to manipulate. The battery provides a long life with a good perfomance.

Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life review by Felipe can be read at B&H Photo
 
Felipe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2009
User Location: Brasilia, DF-Brazil
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
Great display, battery is lasting enough, doing good job when im on the road ( which i'm frequently ). I recommend it!

Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life review by Sam Castro can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sam Castro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2009
User Location: Bitola, Macedonia
Review From: User Review
 
This Netbook is the stuff
 
i use this netbook all the times, at school at work, and at home. im so inlove with my netbook that i have a desktop at home and i dont even use it anymore, it just sits there. the not so great things about it is that it takes a while to start up not forever though, its very reasonable, and that the battery dies extremely quick.

Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life review by Sue can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2009
User Location: Margate,Fl
Review From: User Review
 
lovin' my Acer AO751h-1259 2GB/250GB/3CE
 
This is a great product for internet users! It works for almost everything you could want to do on the internet. from browsing, to facebook, to stumbleupon, chatting, video chat, and email.It has pretty nice speakers compared to most laptops i have used.It even can run adobe illustrator if you're in a pinch. though it's not designed for graphic designing.It is light weight, and pretty durable.my only regret is that i didn't get the upgraded battery. The three cell lasts 3 hours. it would have be...

Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life review by rocketrefund can be read at B&H Photo
 
rocketrefund
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2009
User Location: Early, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Good size Netbook
 
As a Netbook I have find this Acer to tick all the right boxs.The 11.6" Screen is bright and the size is great for the web (while using the wifi in the lounge) This size makes for a good size keyboard.Battery has been great and the Red color is refreshing.This model is running Vista and is little slow when runing bigger programs, I have see this model run on Windows 7 and just makes it thing run alot better.Overall a well built solid unit.

Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life review by Kiwi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kiwi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2009
User Location: Australia
Review From: User Review
 
A little slow but not bad
 
Connects wirelessly to the internet just fine. Too much questionable software on it. Perform the Windows update right away and get rid of all the trial software. Does what it's supposed to as long as you don't expect a blazingly fast computer.

Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life review by Trailblazer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Trailblazer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2009
User Location: Hillsboro, Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
Nicely sized netbook
 
I've held off purchasing any netbooks for our business primarily because of SMALL screen size and non-standard keyboard spacing. The Acer 11.6" has a screen that, while small, is large enough to work for extended periods. As these come with a 'home' version of Vista, our plan is to use them as Remote Desktop clients. They should work fine for that.Let's see... Lightweight...Check. Usable battery life...Check. Viewable screen size...Check. Proper sized keyboard...Check. Unexpected bonus......

Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life review by Tom can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2009
User Location: Minden, LA
Review From: User Review
 
Great little notebook !!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) Excellent little notebook, very sharp screen. Run 24/7 for first few weeks as first one I bought died on third day-J and R took back for full credit. Extra batteries $60 on internet, and if you need a CD capability, buy software "virtual CD". Also great keyboard and touch screen. So small and light, easy to take along especially with built in wifi.

Acer AO751h-1259 Aspire One 11.6" Red Netbook - 3+ Hour Battery Life review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter