I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray

Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray Reviews

8GB  |  Steel Gray  |  SF315-41-R8PP  |  Acer Swift 3 15 AMD
Add Alert For Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$656 - $999 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excelente!
 
Excelente!

Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray review by Jorge Battistini can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jorge Battistini
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
$600.00 Piece of JUNK!
 
6 months after I bought this laptop it went black and died.DON'T waste your money on this item. It's JUNK!!

Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray review by hotray59 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hotray59
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worth Every Penny...would recommend highly*
 
This is a sweet find, my son is in college and needed a good laptop ?? we are both happy that this one is a dream come true...no Ethernet input, so we got an Ethernet dongle for USB...ten more dollars, and he’s GOLD*

Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray review by michelle wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
michelle wilson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Great

Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray review by heather davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
heather davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
awesome!!
 
My husband got me this computer for christmas and I LOVE IT! the screen and keyboard are awesome, I highly recommend.

Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Full Metal Case
 
For $650 the build quality and preformance you get is unmatched. The only downsides are a relatively short battery life and poor on board speakers. The overall quality otherwise is extremely good.

Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray review by Aidan Gerard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aidan Gerard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Came With Factory Fault
 
The same day I got this laptop it started crashing on me, giving an error "Driver Power State Failure". After checks, I found out it had nothing to do with the drivers but was actually faulty hardware. You'd expect that if you're paying this much for a laptop that they'd at least ensure it is problem free. Called Acer and they had me doing all sort of foolish tests on the laptop and when nothing worked they said I'd have to send it in for repair, they do not do refunds or replacements unless the...

Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray review by ryan g. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ryan g.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
PRICING IS ALWAYS AN ISSUE....
 
BOUGHT THIS COMPUTER RIGHT AROUND CHRISTMAS. OF COURSE EVERYONE IS LOOKING FOR BARGAINS. THIS COMPUTER WAS MARKED DOWN FROM $800 TO $650. OF COURSE, IT'S NEVER BEEN LISTED FOR $800 SINCE. I FEEL LIKE THEY ARTIFICIALLY RAISE THE PRICE TO MAKE YOU THINK YOU GOT A DEAL.

Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray review by Thomas E. Hayden can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas E. Hayden
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
second storage option
 
If there is second storage option, it will be good.

Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray review by Min-Chin,Chen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Min-Chin,Chen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I LOVE this Laptop
 
I've been using laptops for about 15 years, and it seems like they've really gotten great in the last few years - so, honestly, it's hard for me to give the latest laptops anything but 5 stars because they're so light, so fast, and the batteries last so long.This laptop is slightly less powerful than the 3 year-old top-of-the-line Alienware gaming laptop I'd been using. So this is definitely not the best tech, but it's so much lighter, quieter, and cheaper than the Alienware.It boots in basicall...

Acer Swift 3 15 AMD Acer Swift 3 Steel Gray review by ThunderHammer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ThunderHammer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  52 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter