I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer Swift 3

Acer Swift 3 Reviews

5622798  |  Acer Swift 3
Add Alert For Acer Swift 3
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer Swift 3 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer Swift 3 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$869 - $1199 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
WORST CUST. SER. EVER
 
I PAID 700.00 FOR THIS 1 SENT IT BACK FOR KEYBOARD KEYS THAT DID NOT WORK. 2 WEEKS LATER GOT IT BACK ONLY 1 ISSUE FIXED. KEYBOARD WILL NOT STAY LIGHTED MORE THAN 40 SEC.S...JUNK THEY ALSO STOLE MY ORGINAL BOOKS AND PAPERWORK. SENT BACK TO ME MISSING ALL OF IT. . 2 HUGE MONEY FOR JUNK TOOK ME 3 MONTHS TO FINALLY SELL IT YES BRAND NEW FROM LOSER ACER. I GOT 225.00 FOR IT PAID 700.00. ACER HUGE JUNK NO ONE WANTS THERE ITEMS... ...

Acer Swift 3 review by rob02780 can be read at Walmart
 
rob02780
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (18 of 44) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great results using this product
 
I used this product on all our flowers and vegetable plants this summer and had fantastic results. The plants were extremely productive and the flowers have been large and vibrant all summer. It's now mid-November, and I know they should be dug up in preparation for winter, but they still look great and i am hesitant to lose their beauty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Acer Swift 3 review by Tony70 can be read at Walmart
 
Tony70
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ok
 
Easy to use fertilizer. Comes in easy to access container. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Acer Swift 3 review by bowene can be read at Walmart
 
bowene
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The product is great
 
Easy to mix and use on plants direction easy understand on the way of usage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Acer Swift 3 review by lopes can be read at Walmart
 
lopes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I did not find this product to be effective with feeding plants
 
I was surprised at how much of this product I had to use by the directions on the box. It does not go very far and I think Miracle Grow fertilizers are better for the value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Acer Swift 3 review by Doug48 can be read at Walmart
 
Doug48
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
does the job
 
Easy to use, just add to water. Best past, it's organic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Acer Swift 3 review by Tamlaw01 can be read at Walmart
 
Tamlaw01
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for a raised garden
 
I've been using this on my cherry tomatoes and I have such a large production this year. Only thing is when it got really hot here the tomatoes didn't take the extreme temperature very well. So I can't blame that on the food cuz the food is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Acer Swift 3 review by jase0001 can be read at Walmart
 
jase0001
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great job on my tomatoes
 
Great plant food for my tomatoes. They look really good and lots of tomatoes in each of my potted plants. Hint: Potted tomato plants need regular watering and fertilized as directed.\r\nNice job Scotts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Acer Swift 3 review by Iggi can be read at Walmart
 
Iggi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great alternative to the \
 
Great results from an organic product, what more can you ask for. I compared this and other products and this works much better and being organic, I feel great about using it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Acer Swift 3 review by Glennster57 can be read at Walmart
 
Glennster57
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
Nature care actually works pretty good, it has easy to follow directions and is mess free. I would recomend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Acer Swift 3 review by Ahernandez can be read at Walmart
 
Ahernandez
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  120 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter