I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer  Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop  Intel Celeron Dual-Core  2GB Memory  32GB eMMC flash memory  White/Blue

Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop Intel Celeron Dual-Core 2GB Memory 32GB eMMC flash memory White/Blue Reviews

B01C7UGP04  |  Acer Cloudbook 14
Add Alert For Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer  Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop  Intel Celeron Dual-Core  2GB Memory  32GB eMMC flash memory  White/Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer  Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop  Intel Celeron Dual-Core  2GB Memory  32GB eMMC flash memory  White/Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer  Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop  Intel Celeron Dual-Core  2GB Memory  32GB eMMC flash memory  White/Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$230 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Disposable Laptop
 
This computer is awful... No computing power it barely lasted a year before crapping out.

Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop Intel Celeron Dual-Core 2GB Memory 32GB eMMC flash memory White/Blue review by Crissy Burnside can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Crissy Burnside
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it !
 
Perfect for basic use ! I use this laptop mainly to shop online , do research, pay bills, use word for documents. It's light weight and very slim. Love the colors! Very nice look to it. You can take it anywhere since it's so easy to just throw in a book bag. Great size screen and it is pretty fast for all the things I use it for it. Hands down my favorite laptop yet.

Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop Intel Celeron Dual-Core 2GB Memory 32GB eMMC flash memory White/Blue review by Renee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Renee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's okay...
 
I have a love-hate relationship with this cloudbook. It was my first cloudbook. Where do I start? It does not have a cd or dvd drive. It only has two usb outlets and a hdmi outlet. It charges fast and dies slowly, which is nice. The sound is not very loud. You'll definitely want to hook up the speakers to it. Also, you need to buy a memory card because saving a few things will cause it to go haywire if you don't have the memory disk. It's okay... You pay for what you get.I bought it because I wa...

Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop Intel Celeron Dual-Core 2GB Memory 32GB eMMC flash memory White/Blue review by Nina can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nina
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
OK

Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop Intel Celeron Dual-Core 2GB Memory 32GB eMMC flash memory White/Blue review by Flordelis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Flordelis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great notebook for our needs
 
Bought this for my son. No complaints besides learning how to use cloud storage... but that is user error. Great notebook for our needs.

Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop Intel Celeron Dual-Core 2GB Memory 32GB eMMC flash memory White/Blue review by Steven D. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven D. Smith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This computer is the biggest piece of garbage I have stumbled upon
 
If I could give this zero stars I would. This computer is the biggest piece of garbage I have stumbled upon. I knew that with it being so cheap, it wasn't going to be a long lasting computer, but I bought it for my 7 year old with hopes he could use it for simple websites, like nick jr. or youtube.Nope. This thing didn't even last a full two weeks before it started crashing. It won't even turn on at this point. DON'T waste your money.

Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop Intel Celeron Dual-Core 2GB Memory 32GB eMMC flash memory White/Blue review by Chelsea McMurray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chelsea McMurray
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the price
 
Small, light, quick, great for the price!

Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop Intel Celeron Dual-Core 2GB Memory 32GB eMMC flash memory White/Blue review by Paula Marfull can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paula Marfull
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Drivers were outdated, had to return it!

Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop Intel Celeron Dual-Core 2GB Memory 32GB eMMC flash memory White/Blue review by Julie Y. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Julie Y.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
save your money
 
run very slow,can not install windows updates,not enough hd space.only

Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop Intel Celeron Dual-Core 2GB Memory 32GB eMMC flash memory White/Blue review by jay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jay
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Obsolete in 1 year- DO NOT BUY
 
I purchased this Cloudbook to access the internet. I store virtually zero files on the hard drive- less than what came with the PC since I removed the pre-loaded MS Office. So I was perplexed when a recent Windows 10 update would not work because of insufficient space on my hard drive. I tried numerous recommended fixes posted by Microsoft with no success. Acer's technical support told me there must be a defect with the hard drive. Unfortunately, it is a couple months out of warranty so I am stu...

Acer Cloudbook 14 Acer Aspire One Cloudbook AO1-431-C3TM 14" Laptop Intel Celeron Dual-Core 2GB Memory 32GB eMMC flash memory White/Blue review by Miami Beach Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Miami Beach Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  61 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter