I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer Aspire 1

Acer Aspire 1 Reviews

4GB  |  A114-31-C4HH  |  Acer Aspire 1
Add Alert For Acer Aspire 1
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer Aspire 1 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer Aspire 1 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$318 - $399 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great value purchase
 
needed a laptop for school and this was a great purchase for the price

Acer Aspire 1 review by Katlyn Day can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Katlyn Day
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great price!!
 
This is a nice little computer. Suites my needs just fine. I surf the internet, the wife uses it for her Cricut machine. Plenty fast, screen seems nice and bright, I would buy again for light computing needs

Acer Aspire 1 review by AmazoninRVa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AmazoninRVa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great little linux laptop!
 
I bought this laptop after looking around and comparing features with other machines. I intended to run Lubuntu linux from the onset so having a Windows operating system was a potential perk. After unboxing and starting the machine up for the first time, I observed that Windows took an appalling amount of HD space (over 21 GB with all the preinstalled software). I uninstalled everything that I could, resized the Windows partition, and was able to free 10 GB for a Lubuntu install. The Lubuntu ins...

Acer Aspire 1 review by J can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Beyond Disappointed
 
I haven't had the laptop a whole month (received 08/31/18) and it just died on me. I only used it for homework, occasionally Netflix, and applying for jobs. Sad part I can't return it. I threw the box away. If I could give it no stars I would. It will be a very long time before I purchase ANYTHING else off Amazon. Last couple of purchases wasn't quality items.

Acer Aspire 1 review by Nicole can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nicole
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Almost...
 
My "real" laptop was in the shop for repair, so needed something cheap to hold me over to do a powerpoint presentation for a client. It worked perfectly at first but within a month the hard drive became full due to Windows updates. I think if this has a 100G hard drive instead of 30G it would have been a great little backup laptop, Now it only good for NetFlix :)

Acer Aspire 1 review by Jude can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jude
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No memory
 
Didn't think that the memory would be an issue but it is. Constantly pop up that there is no memory and we only use it to check the internet. Anything else we use our desktop for. We don't save anything to it. The price was really good but wish we would have gotten a different one.

Acer Aspire 1 review by Wendy McCoy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wendy McCoy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for college students
 
I'm a college student who needed a laptop for school but had a small budget. This is perfect for me. It hadnles basic tasks and apps like Microsoft office, Kindle, Anki, and surffing the web beautifully. I'm not a gamer and I don't do any photo or video editing, so I don't need a lot of horse power.You NEED to by a flashdrive or SD card you can leave in the laptop for extra storage. If you do that and download everything to that external storage you won't have any problems.It's really light so I...

Acer Aspire 1 review by Kaylina can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kaylina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
Bought this for my kids to do homework on and for everyday household stuff. Works great right out of the box. Battery is long lasting, has good speed and meets our needs.

Acer Aspire 1 review by O-boy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
O-boy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not much storage
 
Does the job .meets expectactions.I just need it for personal use

Acer Aspire 1 review by cmm can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cmm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for my College Student
 
Like the thin and compact size. Fast shipping. Some kinks in operation but could be operator problem.

Acer Aspire 1 review by Glenda G. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glenda G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  623 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter