I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer Aspire 1 10S

Acer Aspire 1 10S Reviews

4GB  |  A114-32-C1YA  |  Acer Aspire 1 10S
Add Alert For Acer Aspire 1 10S
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer Aspire 1 10S to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer Aspire 1 10S to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$220 - $418 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fails Quickly
 
I have had two of these within the last two weeks and both failed within seven days. First one went black and the second the curser froze. Both courtesly accepted for return by Amazon.

Acer Aspire 1 10S review by John T. Mclaughlin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John T. Mclaughlin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far, so good
 
Bought two of these in the last two weeks. So far, they've been fine. Battery lasts forever, like 6 to 8 hours. It's light, hopefully will be durable. Runs fine.

Acer Aspire 1 10S review by Daryl Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daryl Smith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Safe mode
 
I don’t like the fact Microsoft makes you purchase every app in the app stores. Or you have to disable the security system in order to download something that is not in the App Store. And once you take it out of safe mode there is no going back. So be sure to have a plan for antivirus protection.

Acer Aspire 1 10S review by lucas schultz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lucas schultz
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice little computer
 
This is a great little computer. I had an issue with it requiring me to purchase the free apps I use for work through the Microsoft store but found a way to bypass it.Lightweight, excellent battery life, screen is beautiful.

Acer Aspire 1 10S review by BamaFanSSI can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BamaFanSSI
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far works great
 
For the price this has been a great computer. All we use it for is powerpoint and Youtube videos so it works great for those purposes.

Acer Aspire 1 10S review by James Clement can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Clement
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Touch pad gave out.
 
Touch pad just stopped working. Bought it for Christmas. 3 months old.

Acer Aspire 1 10S review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worth it
 
The quality of the laptop for the price is pretty amazing. Good screen resolution, good weight, good speed for general use, all things considered, perfect student laptop.

Acer Aspire 1 10S review by Fearless-Diva can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fearless-Diva
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good student laptop
 
Good unit, mouse pad a bit insensitive even after calibration. Works well with external mouse. Holds up to academic use and travel

Acer Aspire 1 10S review by Ken can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Acer and Amazon do it again!
 
This machine replaces an earlier Aspire I purchased in 2013, it performs perfectly and has a brilliant screen. My last one didn't have any other issue than low memory and smaller screen.....new programs require more DRAM and HD memory to function at speeds equivalent to my desktop. The form and function are superior on this Aspire, it's very light and the brushed black finish virtually eliminates fingerprints. I cannot imagine how they produce sell and ship this laptop for anywhere near the pric...

Acer Aspire 1 10S review by Rick A. Matschke can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rick A. Matschke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
For what I use this for the price is right.
 
This is basically used for banking, reading the paper, playing games.

Acer Aspire 1 10S review by Barbel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barbel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  214 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter