I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator

Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator Reviews

DT.SPXAA.008  |  AG3-605-UR37
Add Alert For Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$23 - $975 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not as described, and lots of bloatware
 
The product description, at the time I ordered it, claimed it has two DVI ports. It does not. It has 1 DVI, 1 DisplayPort, and 1 HDMI.

Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator review by Bret Mulvey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bret Mulvey
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (2 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
wonderful
 
I love this computer, it does just what it is supposed to !I play mostly mmorpg's and it runs them all with no lag on highest settings. Now I just have to get rid of Windows 8...lol.

Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator review by kimberly b. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kimberly b.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent gaming and all around computer
 
It's quiet, unobtrusive, and efficient. Has rapid response times for online gaming and handling of day to day online business and communications.

Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator review by James R. Hall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James R. Hall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good reviews
 
Even though I don't have one it is actually a 36 not a 37 and you save more than 300 USds on Amazon/target direct also every where I search it has a good review and I'm saving my money for it

Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator review by Robert Elliot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Elliot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Blasted me away!
 
May have had a smidge of trouble getting to my door in a safe manner, but I live in an area were the mailman is more of a barbarian then anything. Its beautiful, sleek, no scratches no nothing. Anything I throw at it.. it works Titanfall Ultra, StarCraft 2 Ultra. :) Should get this guys just sayin'.

Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator review by Tyler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tyler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
AMAZING!
 
Bought this as a gaming pc as well as a all in one, and its beautiful! Fast and easy to work with. Love it to pieces

Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator review by Lisa Gilles can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lisa Gilles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
5 stars
 
I give 5 star because is Strong computer, faster, my son loved, because he can play all his games, very nice quality. and faster delivery.

Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator review by Iris Abade da Rosa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Iris Abade da Rosa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great replacement for an aging HP computer
 
Overall this is awesome. It works well for multi-tasking for work as well as is good enough to run the most recent games at higher resolutions. Multiple monitor output is great. I have no complaints.

Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator review by Eric Morgan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric Morgan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
AMAZING GRAPHICS!
 
Graphics look amazing! Great for gaming and heavy work loads. It has Windows 8 installed which can be annoying but if you can get passed that it's a great PC! Lots of space for what ever you could want to store.

Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator review by Adam Cook can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adam Cook
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Desktop runs perfect!
 
I waited 4 years to purchase another brand new desktop. I choose to go away from Dell for a big reason. The options to Upgrade. The tower isn't the biggest but it's a perfect size for minor upgrades. I planned on upgrading my HDD to SSD & ATI to Nvidia GTX 770 but what ended up happening.... I only added a hard drive. It works perfect with all my products. I would recommend for anyone who is looking for something other than a Dell or HP... Try this system you won't regret it.

Acer AG3-605-UR37 Predator review by Jesse R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jesse R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter