I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit

Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit Reviews

PT.SE6P2.002  |  AX3950-UR30P
Add Alert For Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $409 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great PC Desctop and a rediculous price
 
I puchased to replace a station on our busienss network in our small Insurance Business. We do own another noteboo kby ACEWR seem to be very efficient and good Desk Top. size is small and fits great under the desk.I did nto go for the supper dupper Intell 7 chip because we do nto need it.Windowns & Hoem Edition is great but if you need this on a netwrok better get the Windows 7 Professional upgrade.BEst Product and a competitive cost!No BrainerItzhak Yaron, Los Angeles

Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit review by Itzhak can be read at B&H Photo
 
Itzhak
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2012
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Mixed review
 
Would you believe the product arrived with the cable to the HD not attached? I had to take it apart and reattach. Did it come off in shipping, maybe. I suspect whoever put it together in China forgot to firmly attach the cable. If so, where was the quality control?

Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit review by Bill, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Bill,
 Rated It 
2.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Crashed in one week
 
First of all, I like this company. I had to buy a computer in a hurry and didn't have much money at that moment. I had been wondering about Acer's anyway. This Aspire had a good price and really good reviews. I figured it should be a good machine. It crashed in about a week. I know these things happen so I sent it back and this company sent me another. I've had it about 2 weeks now. Had to do a system restore already. Most of the time Windows starts ok but sometimes it does not. A couple of time...

Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit review by Van Man can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Van Man
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
AMAZING
 
This computer runs flawlessly! could not believe this was ONLY $350!!! would have defiantly bought more. Great deal. Great features!

Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit review by , can be read at Tigerdirect
 
,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GOOD DEAL-HAPPY,HAPPY
 
MY OLD DELL KEPT PULLING UP LAME SO I PUT IT DOWN, MERCIFULLY !! I GOT SUCH A GOOD DEAL THAT I BOUGHT TWO ACERS. I'M NO WHIZ KID ON THE COMPUTER, BUT THIS ACER FAR EXCEEDS MY ABILITIES. IT IS INTUITIVE AND ''FAST.''

Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit review by 1KAWASAKI can be read at Tigerdirect
 
1KAWASAKI
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good!
 
Great value for the price, good PC for small spaces.

Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit review by , can be read at Tigerdirect
 
,
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good for the $!
 
The company was very helpful in ordering

Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit review by TOM can be read at Tigerdirect
 
TOM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal
 
great deal for the money

Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit review by brla_1, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
brla_1,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pass on this 'value'
 
I purchased this desktop in July as a gift. In August it rebooted itself and would not completely boot, it just continues to display a startup repair message. I was able to get it started after the is instance but the 2nd time it hasn't restarted yet. The keyboard is very flimsy but the features are very nice for the price if it starts.

Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit review by Gypsy, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Gypsy,
 Rated It 
2.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't Ask, Just Buy It!!! NOW!!!
 
Bases on the reviews I purchased this computer over the weekend. WOW!!!! its' fast, small and sets-up in minutes. Oh and did mention how quiet it is. You can't even tell the thing is on!!!! Great buy for anyone looking to save money and still get a powerful efficient computer!!!

Acer AX3950-UR30P Aspire Desktop PC - Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, DVDRW, Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit review by EagleHerc, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
EagleHerc,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  73 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter