I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2)

Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2) Reviews

B002QB8J2W_2
Add Alert For Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Earbuds For The Price.
 
Since my total investment was $4.99, I was very unsure of what I would find when these were delivered. However, these are an incredible value and look like much more expensive earbuds. Plenty of cord length for running on my gyms treadmill and does not tangle like the old plastic cord type. My only problem with these buds is the sound. You really have to crank the volume if you want to hear anything. Guessing this has something to do with the "noise isolation" feature. Regardless, I was very ple...

Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2) review by M. Ray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Ray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good for the money
 
I do like it for what I use it: iPod, laptop etc. Good sound quality and easy to fit. For the price is a great buy.

Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2) review by DecemberRN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DecemberRN
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
like someone who sucks at fishing they are bassless
 
everything is fine except for sound quality. There is a huge lack of bass, you must turn up your mp3 player pretty loud to feel anything. :[

Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2) review by Duy Nguyen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Duy Nguyen
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great earbuds at Accessory Genie.
 
I recently brought the GoGroove Earbuds at Accessory Genie. They have great sound, the earbuds are comfortable, and the cord quality is amazing which is impressive considering the low price i paid for them. I definately recommend this product.

Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2) review by Jerry D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry D
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
These pretty much suck
 
There is no deep bass and the volume must be set for kiddie cuz I have to turn the volume all the way up to even begin to get into my jam zone. Maybe you are thinking "WTH did she expect for $10?" I purchased some Colby headphones for 5.00 more that had twice as much volume and decent bass--I just kept losing those soft headphone covers and thought I would try these...oh well...it's not the first time I wasted 10.00. On the plus side, Accessory Genie got them to me in Brooklyn, NY in a few days,...

Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2) review by Nia Taylor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nia Taylor
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
If you enjoy 1970's am staticy sound - these are for you
 
I threw these away after 10 minutes. Not only was there no "deep bass" as promised - there was NO bass. Unless mine were completely defective - these are useless.

Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2) review by Sas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sas
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Running headphones
 
These headphones are great everytime i go riding my mountainbikes around the hills, they fit perfect my ear, no loose at all, the sweat doenst affect the sounds on the headphones, i like to play music with a A LOT OF BASE and i had many headphones before and they dont have that CLEAN SOUND like these guys. when i go snowboarding it fits perfect under my helmet, doesnt bother my ear when i have my helmet on.

Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2) review by Jose Sanchez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jose Sanchez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not worth the cheep price
 
I wanted a new set of ear buds becasue my JLabs got run over by my roommates car. I thought this would be a great replacement. the description promised so much for a great low price. Should have guessed they where not that great. I recieved them and they sounded like a tin can that fits in your ear. they were not worth the wait for shipping. I gave them to my brother becasue he does not care about sound quality. he uses them to cut grass and work around the farm becasue if they get messe...

Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2) review by TDog can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TDog
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Broken. Have to ship to UK for exchange.
 
Gave it to my wife as a gift and out of the box the left one didn't work and the other one sounded really bad.Filled out the "warranty" online but since they don't have support in the States, you have to ship to UK ($15) for an exchange.They look really nice but quality control messed up here. tossing in the garbage.

Accessory Power GoGroove Ambient Noise Isolation RedKrome Earbuds with Everlasting Nylon Cord and 3 Custom-Fit Silicon Ear Gels (B002QB8J2W_2) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter