I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     

Amazon.Com Review

 

  www.amazon.com

Overall User Rating
 
4.8 out of 5.0   (13 reviews) 
         
Your Rating
Log in to rate this seller!
 
USER REVIEWS (13 reviews)
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
3/31/2014 2:12:59 PM (has 2 reviews)
Love it
 
 



4.0 out of 5.0   
         
8/2/2012 2:02:18 AM (has 1 review)
I think I may find a cheaper place
 
I just bought BF3 pccdkey from gameholds , it's fast and cheap their
 



5.0 out of 5.0   
         
11/21/2010 11:31:40 PM (has 1 review)
 
I am very satisfied with my shopping experience at Amazon.
 



5.0 out of 5.0   
         
11/16/2010 1:41:32 PM (has 1 review)
Can't lose!
 
Amazon is truly a GREAT place to get good deals on products. AND, they have amazing customer service. If you have an issue, you can just click on help and you will be directed to choose from chat, email, or phone. That's pretty impressive!
 



5.0 out of 5.0   
         
10/17/2009 10:07:41 AM (has 1 review)
Best prices. Fast Shipping
 
Amazon, is the best, when it comes to prices.
 



5.0 out of 5.0   
         
5/8/2009 3:25:56 PM (has 1 review)
Reliable and great customer service
 
Amazon is head and shoulders the best online retailer. I've had a few issues in the past w/ items not arriving and they've reimbursed me time and time again. That is customer service that is unparalleled.
 



5.0 out of 5.0   
         
4/3/2009 11:53:45 AM (has 6 reviews)
One of the best!
 
Amazon will go out of their way to satisfy you and keep you as a customer.
 



4.0 out of 5.0   
         
3/25/2009 7:16:12 PM (has 1 review)
Will shop here again
 
I like Amazon more than many other online stores
 



5.0 out of 5.0   
         
2/9/2009 12:00:15 AM (has 1 review)
It's Great !!!
 
Amazon is a a truly great seller.Amazing Prices.Amazing products.Amazing Shipping Policy.... Everything about it is Truly Amazing .... !!!! :-)
 
God -  2/9/2009 2:58:05 AM 
 
It's good
 
Hi -  2/9/2009 1:10:19 AM 
 
My Name is Kunal!!



5.0 out of 5.0   
         
1/16/2009 3:33:17 PM (has 16 reviews)
Amazon is the best
 
Amazon's prices and shipping policy make it one of the best
 
Amazon is the greatest -  1/21/2009 2:49:44 PM 
 
free shipping and great service every time



5.0 out of 5.0   
         
8/28/2008 8:38:22 PM (has 3 reviews)
Amazon is Amazing
 
Usually the best price around. Free shipping on orders over $25 - or better yet, join PRIME and get free second-day shipping for a year on unlimited orders of any value.

They always give accurate stock, ship quickly, give prompt communication of tracking numbers, and make returns painless and free. I don't know how they do it!
 



4.0 out of 5.0   
         
5/25/2006 7:02:31 PM (has 1 review)
Good Shopping Experience
 
I had never purchased anything through the internet before and when I finally did I was suprised at how easy Amazon.com had made it. I was able to find what I was looking for. I received a status e-mail that my item had shipped and I received the package two days later. Very happy with my transaction!
 



5.0 out of 5.0   
         
5/23/2006 5:38:25 PM (has 27 reviews)
Great service time and time again!
 
I have ordered from Amazon over the years and have always been very happy with them.

Their site is generally easy to use and find the product that I'm looking for.

When I did have a problem with an order, I simply contacted customer service via e-mail and was promplty given instructions for how to return the product. Once they received it, my account was credited and a replacement product was sent to me.

I fully trust Amazon.com with my credit card information and therefore would be just as likely to order through one of thier markeplace sellers due to the fact that Amazon.com processes all the transactions for them.

While they don't always have the absolute best prices, they certainly are very competitive on the products I'm looking for! I'm sure I'll be buying many things from them in the future!
 
 
ter