I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White

3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White Reviews

MMM563R
Add Alert For 3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $62 (58 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Easel Pad wWhite Board
 
I have used this product for many adult leader training courses. I gather the students thoughts and ideas on the erasable white board and use the tear-off sheets to pre-record my key thoughts and points. These can then be posted at the end of the different discussions.

3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White review by Scouter can be read at Sears
 
Scouter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Grreat!
 
These are the best pads. I am an ESL teacher and I use these instead of a chalkboard. I can take it from class to class. I can leave them for students to look at when Im not there. Doesnt take up valuable classroom space. I love these to death. cant say enough about them.

3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White review by Harleyms can be read at Sears
 
Harleyms
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Table Top Easel Pads Super Convenient!
 
The Table Top Easel Pad with the built-in whiteboard is one of the most convenient products that I have had the pleasure of using! I work in a busy office that posts vast amounts of different types of information on a daily basis - Its great to be able to just slap sheets of the Post-It paper on the wall without any tape and to also display information on the whiteboard as well. The only reason I couldnt give it 5-stars is that the whiteboard does ghost or leave marks from previous use - other t...

3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White review by Laurajc2 can be read at Sears
 
Laurajc2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
kids love this!!
 
my kids absolutely love the easel board its helped my 5 year old learn to write his name and all his abcs and 123s!!thank you soo much post it!!

3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White review by Katie7399 can be read at Sears
 
Katie7399
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just Perfect
 
Great and easy to use product. Helps me to Facilitate lesson plans and ideas for both my visual and kinestetic learners. I know that Post-It makes the best product for my buck and Im glad that I use Post-It products daily.

3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White review by Kourtney can be read at Sears
 
Kourtney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
post-it easel pads
 
I really like these Im a art teacher on a cart and most of the time the classroom teacher doesnt have any board space so I use these and they are awesome...

3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White review by debbf29 can be read at Sears
 
debbf29
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for work presentations
 
I have used Post It Easel tablets for doing Parent Trainings and also in my work with children. I am in the mental health field and I work on promoting SocialEmotional health in young children including parent education. I have found that your products really enhance my ability to provide visual stimulation to aid visual learners. The easel pads are also fun for kids to make their own posters! Thanks for your great products.

3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White review by blackieboswell can be read at Sears
 
blackieboswell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Essy Weasel Easel
 
I love the Table Top Easel Pad which goes with me where I go! I keep it propped up on my kitchen counter in the morning to remind me of all my last minute things to do before I run out of the house for work. I throw it into my tote bag and when I get to work I set it up on my desk at work to jot down all my projects I have to finish by the end of the day. When I leave work I pop it back into my tote bag and back onto the counter at home!

3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White review by LittleJeannie can be read at Sears
 
LittleJeannie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
fun projects
 
Table top easel pads make class projects fun. I can give each group of students their own easel pads which stand up nicely when 4 desks are pushed together. Having the right tool really helps my students to take ownership of their projects. I just love them.

3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White review by coleen can be read at Sears
 
coleen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Portable Easel pads are great for artists!
 
Not only can you use these pads for business use but I love to use these for drawing or sketching on the fly. I think they could use a couple more size options though hint

3M MMM563R Easel Pads, Tabletop, 20 Sheets, 20"x23", White review by lunablue17 can be read at Sears
 
lunablue17
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  296 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter