I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads

3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads Reviews

559PK2  |  559
Add Alert For 3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$33 - $135 (70 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product - Terrible packaging
 
The product itself is a great product for presentations, and we use them all the time. So my 4 stars is based on that.With that said, the packaging this came in was terrible - just two cardboard sheets taped over the pads, resulting in the pads having several pages damaged. Needed them the next day or I would have asked for an exchange. Odd because my little Post-It tabletop flipchart (which appeared to come from the same Amazon warehouse) was packaged superbly.

3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads review by NJP (Ohio) can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NJP (Ohio)
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome!
 
Perfect! I simply ordered yesterday and received it today. Did not leave the office and it came straight to me. Product was in great condition. I will order like this forever!! I went to other websites to look at the same item but Office Depot had the best value, best price and definitely the best shipping!! Thank you for making shopping so easy!

3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads review by musicbearman can be read at Office Depot
 
musicbearman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2009
User Location: Gray, GA
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again!
 
In a large room classroom setting. It worked great.

3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads review by JJW can be read at Staples
 
JJW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2011
User Location: Mooresville, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good product – works well.
 
good product.

3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads review by Effective Communication can be read at Staples
 
Effective Communication
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2009
User Location: Washington, D.C.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again!
 
In a large room classroom setting. It worked great.

3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads review by JJW can be read at Quill
 
JJW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2011
User Location: Mooresville, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good product – works well.
 
good product.

3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads review by Effective Communication can be read at Quill
 
Effective Communication
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2009
User Location: Washington, D.C.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Product arrived late
 
I went to the local Staples store to get one easel pad. One easel pad cost about $30 at the store. The store would not honor the online price of 2 for about $40. However, the assistant manager ordered it online for me and assured me that it would be delivered to my house the next day so I could use it the day after the promised delivery date. Well, the easel pads were not delivered until the day of my presentation so I was not able to use them. I have not returned them because I will probab...

3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads review by ddwest can be read at Staples
 
ddwest
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2014
User Location: Charleston, SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Value
 
Worked well -- would buy again!

3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads review by Jill can be read at Staples
 
Jill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2013
User Location: Franklin, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Value
 
Worked well -- would buy again!

3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads review by Jill can be read at Quill
 
Jill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2013
User Location: Franklin, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Product arrived late
 
I went to the local Staples store to get one easel pad. One easel pad cost about $30 at the store. The store would not honor the online price of 2 for about $40. However, the assistant manager ordered it online for me and assured me that it would be delivered to my house the next day so I could use it the day after the promised delivery date. Well, the easel pads were not delivered until the day of my presentation so I was not able to use them. I have not returned them because I will probab...

3M 559 Easel Pad, 25in. x 0 1/2in., Plain White Paper, Carton Of 2 Pads review by ddwest can be read at Quill
 
ddwest
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2014
User Location: Charleston, SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  678 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter