I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green

3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green Reviews

HD-3  |  HD3
Add Alert For 3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $9 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Scrubbing Magic
 
The heavy duty scrubbing sponge is very useful for kitchen cleaning jobs. It does the work for hard to clean, utensils, dishes, pots, pans, and other kitchen materials. I don't kbnow how I would get things cleans without it. I always keep a good supply on hand so it won't run out. I can't live without it. It's amazing the cleaning power of the heavy duty scrubbing sponges. they do the job right. Also they save on water, soap, electricity, and elbow grease. So glad they are carried at Staples.

3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green review by Computer Enthusiast can be read at Staples
 
Computer Enthusiast
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2013
User Location: Nashua, NH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice sponge
 
Handy with soft side/abrasive side

3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green review by Neatnik can be read at Staples
 
Neatnik
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location: New York NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Strong & Gentle
 
Purchased for cleaning dishes in the sink at work, which unfortunately get used for all sorts of purposes. Eveyone loves these scrubber/sponges and I have a hard time keeping one just for my dishes!

3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green review by Cardinal can be read at Staples
 
Cardinal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2013
User Location: Royal Oak, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product!
 
I have used these for years.

3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green review by Mom Of Three can be read at Staples
 
Mom Of Three
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2011
User Location: Rancho San Diego, California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best sponges
 
I use three of these sponges at work and three at home every month. They are the best sponges I have ever found.

3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green review by Lizabeth Wright can be read at Staples
 
Lizabeth Wright
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2014
User Location: Turning Point Center Rutland
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product
 
Excellent and durable sponges.

3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green review by Ron can be read at Staples
 
Ron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2011
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
decent product
 
good product got the job done

3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green review by dd can be read at Staples
 
dd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2014
User Location: los angeles
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
These are the best scrubber sponges! They don't tear-up quickly and will clean up without scratching surfaces. I don't have to throw these away because they're worn out..I throw them out when they get too dirty.

3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green review by Carla can be read at Staples
 
Carla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2014
User Location: Texas, baby!
Review From: User Review
 
3M IS THE BEST
 
JUST LIKE ALL 3M PRODUCTS DOES WHAT ITS MADE TO DO AND LASTS

3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green review by Bernard G can be read at Staples
 
Bernard G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2015
User Location: new york, ny
Review From: User Review
 
best sponge ever
 
Good quality product!

3M HD3 Scrub Sponge, 4-1/2"x2-3/4"x19/32", 3/PK, Yellow/Green review by Anna can be read at Staples
 
Anna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2015
User Location: Bensenville, IL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  330 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter