I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape

3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape Reviews

110
Add Alert For 3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 - $9 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product
 
I really like this tape, I have a brick wall and its hard to hang pictures, with the tape I just place it and its done

3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape review by AngeLikesIt can be read at Walmart
 
AngeLikesIt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2014
User Location: arizona
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good every where except the bathroom.
 
I hung family pictures in the bathroom. Some held, some didn't.

3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape review by lila can be read at Staples
 
lila
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2009
User Location: New York City
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Scotch Double-Sided Mounting Tape, 1/2 x
 
I think that it is a very good product. I got very good use of cutting the strips and adhereing it to photographs, or other material.

3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape review by sarahfr can be read at Staples
 
sarahfr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2009
User Location: Manchester, New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It was just OK.
 
It was not what I expected. I thought it was a thinner tape. From the picture I couldn't tell. A little bit disappointed.

3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape review by Daisey can be read at Staples
 
Daisey
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2009
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love em'
 
I use the removable mounting squares and the double sided poster tape on a daily basis at my job. They are absolutely awesome. Don't know what I would do without them. I am a very picky person and appearance is very important to me. Love em'

3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape review by Carol N can be read at Staples
 
Carol N
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2010
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Scotch Foam Mounting Double-Sided Tape
 
It's padded tape---does it's job.

3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape review by FUZZERELLI can be read at Walmart
 
FUZZERELLI
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice
 
I used it for my dishes that might fall during a earthquake

3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape review by Sandi can be read at Walmart
 
Sandi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Strong and sturdy
 
We need to stick some plastic signs to a peg wall, and this tape worked perfectly! Very happy with our purchase.

3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape review by Em the Secretary can be read at Staples
 
Em the Secretary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2010
User Location: Warwick, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Great for Dorm Rooms
 
I use this tape on my dorm walls to hang posters. It works great for pictures and wont rip the paint off the wall!

3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape review by Rhianna K can be read at Staples
 
Rhianna K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2013
User Location: Washington, DC
Review From: User Review
 
hanging things
 
use it all the time to hang pictures and posters on cinder block walls and it works great - holds everything and does not damage the walls

3M 110 R Double-Sided Foam Mounting Tape review by George A can be read at Staples
 
George A
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2013
User Location: Oberlin, ohio
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  117 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter