I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge

3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge Reviews

CP-25WB+  |  CP-25WB
Add Alert For 3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $217 (84 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
3M fire caulk
 
Great product..works well sets up well and easy clean up

3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge review by Bill can be read at Lowe's
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2013
User Location: USCG Elizabeth City North Caro
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
3-M Fire Barrier Calk
 
It was what my handyman requested for sealing my stovepipe to the chimney. The price was less than I expected. He had no trouble using the product to complete the job. There is way more left in the tube, though. It seems like a waste to have to buy so much for so small a job.

3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge review by Not-so-handy-gal can be read at Lowe's
 
Not-so-handy-gal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2014
User Location: Olive Hill, KY 41164, USA
Review From: User Review
 
66% (6 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible
 
Did not work and didn't even harden up. Went and bought something else. Definitely wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge review by Stove can be read at Lowe's
 
Stove
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2013
User Location: Hannibal, NY
Review From: User Review
 
66% (6 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Too long on the shelf!
 
I was glad the store helper advised me to use this for my project. BUT...The product in the tube was old and dried out( even though the date stamped on it was not expired). It completely jammed my caulking gun several times. About half the tube was unusable. Had to apply it using my fingers.

3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge review by kona can be read at Lowe's
 
kona
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2015
User Location: Maui, Hawaii, USA
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cured in the Tube
 
This tube must've been very, very old as it was cured in the tube. No date of manufacture was on the tube, so there is no way of knowing how old it was. I'll never buy perishable items like this at this location again.

3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge review by BigJoe can be read at Home Depot
 
BigJoe
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2015
User Location: Doylestown, PA
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great for me!
 
I used this to seal the gaps between the firebox and cook chamber in my new meat smoker. It was easy to apply and dried within 30 min to the touch.

3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge review by danny can be read at Home Depot
 
danny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2016
User Location: Port St Lucie, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Caulking
 
I have used this caulking for years has not let me down yet.

3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge review by Jd can be read at Home Depot
 
Jd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fire Caulk
 
Needed to caulk fire wall this did the job easy to use but expensive

3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge review by diyer can be read at Home Depot
 
diyer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2016
User Location: Portland, OR
Review From: User Review
 
caulk purchase
 
We used this for filling cracks in the mortar in our wood-burning fireplace. It has worked well, but needed to be redone after one year.

3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge review by Ken can be read at Home Depot
 
Ken
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2016
User Location: Asheville
Review From: User Review
 
worse product ever
 
Product not opened, but now rock hard?..............

3M CP-25WB Fire Barrier Caulk, 10.1oz Cartridge review by kathy can be read at Home Depot
 
kathy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2016
User Location: tallahassee, fl
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter