I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below

20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below Reviews

11551  |  2221552
Add Alert For 20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $16 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
They Dont Make Them Like This Anymore
 
I have seen this movie dozens of times and cannot tire of it. It is a classic! Robert Mitchum is a terrific actor and this movie fits him. I love all the older classic war movies, the actors of yesteryear will never be surpassed. This movie is a cat and mouse game which really maintains your attention. Surprisingly, a bit of human compassion is shown by Mr. Mitchum at the end, really putting a cap on this. It is exciting, well acted (Curt Jurgens is also great), and graphically rewarding.

20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below review by Rob142 can be read at Walmart
 
Rob142
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2013
User Location: Bensalem, Pa
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great movie with good actors. Enjoyed watching this dvd that is filled with action.

20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below review by parrots can be read at Walmart
 
parrots
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2009
User Location: connecticut
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I enjoyed this once the action started. Yes, it start off a little slow for me. But, once the it get going. You will stay in the room to make sure you don't miss a thing. I love the way Robert Mitchum win the men over with his calling of the first shot from the U-boat. When he time how long it would take for the shot to come and turning the Destroyer before it came. This is one movie i will watch alot.

20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below review by BabyBrother can be read at Walmart
 
BabyBrother
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2009
User Location: Fort Worth, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
Great Classic
 
This is a great DVD classic move and one of my favorites. It was exciting and will watch again and again in the future. Walmart is the best place to puchase movies, songs and many other items for a good price. Will buy more in the future.Thanks!!

20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below review by dogbert can be read at Walmart
 
dogbert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2007
User Location: Carrollton, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Cool Movie
 
We really like this movie. It's good.

20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below review by br549 can be read at Walmart
 
br549
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2007
User Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Review From: User Review
 
Very good movie
 
I have seen it before on TV, watching it on DVD was even better.

20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below review by HarryMag44 can be read at Walmart
 
HarryMag44
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
An excellent tactical thriller.
 
Two commanders, one a destroyer captain the other a German U-boat captain, engage in a battle of wits trying to guess what the other will do. Who will gain the upper hand in this WWII thriller?

20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below review by cookieman599 can be read at Best Buy
 
cookieman599
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2016
User Location: Findlay, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Great Action
 
This dvd holds your attention from start to finish.

20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below review by Crawdad can be read at Best Buy
 
Crawdad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Enemy Below dvd
 
Saw original movie on TV. If you love war movies you'll love this one.

20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below review by Frank can be read at Target
 
Frank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2016
User Location: Philadelphia, PA, United State
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Movie
 
Great movie about how enemies share honor and courage!

20th Century Fox Home Entertai 2221552 The Enemy Below review by Peter can be read at Best Buy
 
Peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter