I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable

12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable Reviews

B001V5BG9W_2  |  CT-103177
Add Alert For 12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
DON'T BUY
 
Horrible, very low volume sound goes through. I have to put the headphone jack half way in to get OK sound out of only one side of them. CHEAPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!

12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by FlyOnTheWall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FlyOnTheWall
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not a fan
 
the length is great but the sound quality that come out into the headphones i have leaves much to be desired

12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Michael R Perlowski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael R Perlowski
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Yes
 
Able to sit on my bed relaxing while watching tv or playing a game without bothering anyone else that is around.

12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by jd1656 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jd1656
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
PERFECT
 
Nothing to add to the headline... I bought it some month ago, it's still working very well. I use it daily without any care and it is still good. I recommend this product.

12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Kilian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kilian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
thestamper
 
now i can keep on my headphones when i move to another part of our small apartment good price too

12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Marlene K. Ferris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marlene K. Ferris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
Needed for my computer at work, which is under my table.My earphone jack does not reach.Now I leave this cord plugged in at all times and route it up to my table top. Then just plug earphones into it when I want.

12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by TVG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TVG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It works, but not as good as I would like.
 
Again, this is another one of those "you get what you pay for" products. I tried this out for an extension for my headphones, but it sounded like only part of the music was playing. If I had to characterize it, it sounded like a mono recording, but I was connected to a stereo connection. Others may have different experiences, but this one was meh. If you have a little more money, spend on a better quality cable.

12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by ErnieJay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ErnieJay
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
happy
 
It has allowed me to wash the dishes and listen to various devices without the worry of having them too close to a sink-full of water...

12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Kaaren E. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kaaren E.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Good
 
Great headphone extension cable

12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly as what was needed Stretches across the room. ...
 
Exactly as what was needed Stretches across the room. Works without a problem of any kind. If;/when I need another, I will certainly buy the same thing.

12.wer CT-103177 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter