I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels

10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels Reviews

10MBLK  |  Sennheiser
Add Alert For 10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $10 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nothing flashy, just does what it's supposed to.
 
These earbud tips fit my devices perfectly and are comfortable in the ear. So far they haven't once popped off accidentally (after 5+ months), but as that will inevitably happen from time to time, and the tips then get lost so easily, this should be a no-brainer purchase if Medium is your preferred tip size. Cheap and functional.

10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels review by VarlosZ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
VarlosZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Headphone Tips, Shmedphone Tips.
 
Well, buying these was a significantly cheaper option than new headphones. I guess that's the upside.I'm using Sennheiser earbuds and absolutely love them, but these new replacements left a little to be desired. The canal portion of the rubber tip is too narrow for my headphones, but I was able to force them on by stretching the rubber. They look good, so I hoped for the best; alas, they no longer fit my ears as well as the original pair. They're slightly too big. As long as the...

10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels review by Audio_3nthus3d can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Audio_3nthus3d
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good value for money
 
I'm going to be brief:These earbuds are not identical in size to the originals but they are the closest I have found so far. They are slightly smaller than the originals but not by much (about 1mm).If you like me have lost one of your earbuds and are looking for a replacement I would recommend this product. They will most likely fit you very well and you'll get a big pile of them for a small amount of money.

10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels review by Glader can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glader
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great!
 
My daughter received a techno-hoodie for Christmas. She loves it, but she has lost many earbuds. These earbuds are a great fit and she hasn't lost any yet. But if she does, we will have plenty to replace it with. I like that we can buy these in all the same size.

10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels review by S. Bess can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Bess
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A comparison to the originals...
 
A comparison to the original CX300II medium sized earbuds...Quality/build: The quality is on par with the original earbuds (these have not ripped after repeated removal for this comparison). These are "almost" as soft as the original medium sized earbuds (which I still have), but as mentioned they are harder.Fit/Size: The hole for placing on the headphone, is slightly smaller, so hopefully they'll be less likely to fall off. I don't want to use the word "difficult" for pl...

10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels review by J. Christensen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Christensen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works but very flimsy.
 
These ear buds are very thin and flimsy but it does the job and there's 10 of them. I'm not sure if they made it thin by design to facilitate those that needs a softer feeling cushion or if it's just to save production cost. I recommend putting a very tiny amount of translucent silicone to hold these on more securely since earbuds seem to have a habit of falling off overtime. I gave it a 3 star because I'm sure these could of been made thicker and more solid.

10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels review by Adult Star can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adult Star
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
they fit and work well
 
I purchased these for my C300MX headphones. They fit the phones perfectly, and are working great now two months later.

10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels review by 5s can be read at Amazon.Com
 
5s
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Using with Coby $5-$7 Headphones
 
I bought these because for less than the price of replacement ear buds and less than the price of half the number of (assorted size!) tips, I got all the same size and a lot of them, for many pairs of headphones. I didn't think these would work when installing them. They fit alright and I'm not real concerned about them falling off. However, the material is less sturdy than the standard material for most ear buds. That means they aren't great, compared with something that probably would have cos...

10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels review by cherriedsalmon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cherriedsalmon
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They didn't work.
 
These must not be really be true sennheiser cushion because they didn't fit on my cx500's. They were cheap but it upsets me that I wasted the money and time ordering these.

10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels review by Maggie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Maggie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great replacement
 
always loosing my ear plugs .. they get cought on things that i if i tried coulden't get them cought on.. these are a perfect replacement...fit well and feel good... get em

10% 10 Sennheiser CX300, CX400, CX 500, CX300P, CX500G4ME, CX55 Replacement EarBuds Cushions Ear Tips Gels review by Gene T. Harris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gene T. Harris
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  119 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter